Do you believe in Fengshui? And how many have already Huat by seeing Fengshui Master?

Pearce

Fengshui don't make your huat.

Fengshui create opportunity to let you act on something

If Fengshui can make you huat by just finding a fengshui practitioner just one time only, it is like you just need to see doctor once in your life time and you will be healthy throughout your whole life

virtualape

good bazi with good feng shui will be smooth.

bad bazi with good feng shui will be less painful

bad bazi with 0 feng shui....

Itsnotfunny

Only 2 kind of people believe this. The rich and the really poor. Rich got spare cash to burn and will believe in anything if u tell them will help them get richer. The poor on the other hand got nothing else but to believe in this after such shitty life. The only diff is the poor no $ to pay Feng shui master but to go pray and get those temple fortune teller or “ki tang” Kia for help.

Black9

If fengshui is real, why do kids still need to go to school and study psle?

Sent from Big Tits using GAGT

Chiron

I only believe white dragon king.

Huat big big when i went to see him many times last time when he was alive and well. Listen to his advice do charity.

4 times a year i go see him aleays kana ketoh on head 3 times. Each time i come back i kana 4d big one. Lppl have to donates as per his advice but still got money thats hiw i huated

Never go since he passed on.

Feel no yuan with the dotter.

BSG, u ish jin satki. Annual pilgrimage to White dragon king. The king don't meet anyone easily right?

wlalala

of course huat lah

half million profits a year from ~2.5m capital

popsune1

Believing in fenshui is like Xiongba believing in 泥菩萨's prediction.

Pompipiii

My simplistic view...

Mainly bazi + luck.

一命 40%
二运 20%
三风水 10%

四积功德五读书;六名七相八敬神,九交贵人十养生。~ The rest misc percentage. can try but in the end may or may not have it.

Then I wonder those ppl who stay in Sibeh suay hse how sia. Eats into ur bazi and luck?

virtualape

If fengshui is real, why do kids still need to go to school and study psle?

Sent from Big Tits using GAGT

fengshui is to complement/enhance what they already have. if the kid is smart, without fengshui guidance, he will still make it.

there are many stuff in fs. direction of the bed, facing in the office, colors of the house etc according to our bazi.

end of the day, there is no harm believing in it if it makes life more smooth.

i personally believe some stuff like position/facing of my workstation. have a wall behind your chair, sit at a position where the door is not facing directly at me, the career 'corner' of where the workstation should be according to my bazi.

but do not believe in placing those decorative crystals, plants etc.

70secs

Shoulder score vs Fengshui which one more important?

AnimeNewbie

Fengshui is just superstition, not science or evidence-based. Some are just common sense bah. Most importantly is to have good neighbors.

Pearce

Fengshui is just superstition, not science or evidence-based. Some are just common sense bah. Most importantly is to have good neighbors.

If you have not understand Fengshui, you will say it's superstition and not science. Alot of thing in this world cannot be proven by science. If can, then all the religion can be proven by science?

onegoal

LKY does believe last time. That was how he set up Singapore. Maybe by early 90s, he stop.

That is why the old old HDB some have good Fengshui

Konnichiwa

Not true.... the real fengshui is the landscape....
unlike the HDB fengshui Sg have...

Konnichiwa

My simplistic view...

Mainly bazi + luck.

一命 40%
二运 20%
三风水 10%

四积功德五读书;六名七相八敬神,九交贵人十养生。~ The rest misc percentage. can try but in the end may or may not have it.

Then I wonder those ppl who stay in Sibeh suay hse how sia. Eats into ur bazi and luck?

I think if you 命 not there, you also won’t get to stay in Good fengshui location

blues7

Not easy to believe

2 times down on luck and facing some challenges

‘Friends’ advise to seek ‘help’ as in get some views form Fengshui master or someone similar

1. Friend introduce numeracy master - she says her reading a are scientific based - use birthday etc

2. Another friend introduce - Taoist type? The master is mot monk or anything - he also use birthday etc

After consulting, find it not easy to believe what they say for one simple reason

Both consultations- the so called friends who introduced are there, their presence only serve as foundation for me to doubt whatever the masters say because friends can easily tell the masters whatever shjt moi have and from there just elaborates

How to trust effectiveness??

Seriously i don't believe ley...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.