Do you believe in luck?

Pearce

Like when you set out to achieve your goals or objective, road will automatic open for you to reach easily.

When there's stoppage coming towards you, they will automatically be removed, like miracle happen on you.

And how to get such luck?

Example:

UYc9pt7.gif

Money no have

Yes this explains why some people tio 4d, others dun.

more extreme example is toto 1 in 14 million odds.

But 4d is only 1:10000 odds and YET somehow i cannot even tio consolation or starter prize sia?

yet some people go on to tio first second third prize??

HOW? WHY!??

lady luck have alot to explain !

Lareina

We need more explanations on luck.
Why some people have high chances of winnings and smooth sailing life compared to others?
How does the probability and chances come from?

Joe Mahmood

We need more explanations on luck.
Why some people have high chances of winnings and smooth sailing life compared to others?
How does the probability and chances come from?
Just wondering, if a person who doesn't believe that there is Life after Death but believe in Luck, how do you portray that person's way of thinking?

Joe Mahmood

Is LUCK same as COINCIDENCE?

LUCK - the force that causes things, especially good things, to happen to you by chance and not as a result of your own efforts or abilities

COINCIDENCE - the occurrence of events that happen at the same time by accident but seem to have some connection.

How about SYNCHRONICITY is it same as LUCK?

What are synchronicity signs?

Common Forms of Synchronicity

Seeing repeated numbers (such as 11 11, 2:22, 7:07, 5:55, etc.) Thinking about something, then mysteriously having it happen. Being in the right place at the right time. Dreaming about people/animals/places, then seeing them repeatedly in real life.

https://lonerwolf.com/synchronicity/#:~:text=Common Forms of Synchronicity,-Synchronicity is different&text=Seeing repeated numbers (such as,them repeatedly in real life

Elnoxv

If nothing is inherently existent, why would luck be any different?

What we called luck is merely causes and effects but due to our limitation to understand the intricate of web of causes and effects we called it luck.

E.g. People said “today damn lucky, got rain” but raining doesn’t just come pop up out of nowhere. There are all sort of causes and conditions that cause the rain today.

If we know cause and effect, we just need to build the necessary causes for what we desire to happen.

To create a fire, we need a fuel, O2 and spark. These are the causes and conditions. if we use water and spark, the fire won’t ignite because these aren’t the causes and conditions.

So to have that kind of luck that you mention, you will need to know the necessary causes and conditions and build it.

as some thoughts.

Okmolly

Like when you set out to achieve your goals or objective, road will automatic open for you to reach easily.

When there's stoppage coming towards you, they will automatically be removed, like miracle happen on you.

And how to get such luck?

Example:

UYc9pt7.gif

Luck. If I can have foresight and see the future no need luck. Can buy bitcoin and huat big big

MaximumZ

I am a very lucky person, it seems to me if I want something, I will get it. I don't know how far it can go, or if there is a boundary, for example, if I want to rule the world, do I just get to rule the world? It will be fun. Because if I do get to rule the world, we will be doing space exploration instead of fighting over lines we draw in the sand.

virtualape

Yes. In life, I feel success depends on 30% luck, 30% iq/eq and 40% hardwork.

fandango

What is luck, baby don't hurt me, don't hurt me, no more.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.