Do you have a strange colleague

Redcapiscum

That will kpo on what you eat for lunch? Everytime u bring ur food back to the table she will kpo and see

And when she ask u, what will u be eating for lunch u say u dont know yet, she won't accept your answer and will say why everytime say dont know yet.

Or she ask u whether u like this food, u say depends lor and she say cannot give this type of answer when come out to work

Anyway..this is not a troll question, it really happens before. And thid is the first time i see such a person among all my working place

socade

I got this ex colleague
Everytime when go lunch he will ask is this nice can try than he take a bit

If group of colleague go eat he will ask everyone n take a bit n eat even before you start eating
Than our boss joke next time we order sane food as him

A very disgusting person

Redcapiscum

I got this ex colleague
Everytime when go lunch he will ask is this nice can try than he take a bit

If group of colleague go eat he will ask everyone n take a bit n eat even before you start eating
Than our boss joke next time we order sane food as him

A very disgusting person

Ya disgusting. For me i bth i will sure say dont food pinch people food and go get his own damn lunch

I even got colleague who kp at me for eating same food each week. Weird colleague as it is. Own money can't even make my own decision on what food I want to buy for myself?
I guess such ones judge a person by the food they order

Redcapiscum

Ya disgusting. For me i bth i will sure say dont food pinch people food and go get his own damn lunch

I guess such ones judge a person by the food they order

More funny is i on the phone call for work and that strange colleagie return from lunch. And she never see i am busy and she kept asking "what you had for lunch?" When i reply to the person on the line , tht colleague continue to "huh? Huh?"

mewmew

next time put a condo inside yr lunchbox.
tell her chiu want eat her cheesepie

Beedio

So far have not encountered such corlicks.

But one did regularly nick food from my plate, which I didn't like especially during the early days of COVID in February.

samich

Yes. This girl ******* will turn around and look at your screen for quite sometime even without talking to you.

Redcapiscum

I don't think this is strange. The more strange one will question your choice of food like as if he or she is your parents.

Actually mine strange also leh. She also like to question

If i havent decide what to eat, i will say dont know yet and then she will say " Why you everytime say like that, u can say what u wanna eat and later change ur mind also nevermind wat" or She will ask whether i like this food or not i say depends on my mood lor and she will continue" You cannot say depends"

Tldr, you must tell her what you eating

jkohlc2

Maybe she interested in TS?

Hinting TS to jio her for meals

Posted from PCWX using ONEPLUS A5010

riceboy

That will kpo on what you eat for lunch? Everytime u bring ur food back to the table she will kpo and see

And when she ask u, what will u be eating for lunch u say u dont know yet, she won't accept your answer and will say why everytime say dont know yet.

Or she ask u whether u like this food, u say depends lor and she say cannot give this type of answer when come out to work

Anyway..this is not a troll question, it really happens before. And thid is the first time i see such a person among all my working place

Maybe she interested in you. Chio or not?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.