Do you have a strange colleague

Redcapiscum

I think one of the ways is not too be friendly with such ones?

I mean asking is fine but some is lack of consideration or awareness or have the intent to judge and trivial things like that os very important to them. That is really strange

EggToast

I mean asking is fine but some is lack of consideration or awareness or have the intent to judge and trivial things like that os very important to them. That is really strange

haha the key is to eat as little as possible.

Pompipiii

1 or 2 sentence should close the convo right.

but instead, le colleague download their rants/gossip to u...

imagine u r already so hungry, wana enjoy the food...

wle then entertain abit, my food turn cold liao la.

if i wana join them for group lunch, i would have already done so....

orpisia

Strange

If you are a rcp yourself,

Why would another rcp talk behave like that to you?

samich

Mine is strange. Told me she has eating disorder first day. Then secondary said anxiety disorder. Then ptsd. Then cried. Look at my screen for long time. Come into office.will clear her desk for half hour with Dettol. OCD.

Redcapiscum

Strange

If you are a rcp yourself,

Why would another rcp talk behave like that to you?

That one is a lao aunty lor. She very kpo with the people around her. She wanna fren fren with you and then go pass info about u to other people. And when she first join she kept smiling at me like wanna mixed with me like that and i found it really annoying and strange.

Also, she wanna form her own "camp" maybe that why behave like that to me. Then she still got the cheek to tell me crap like "U need to learn how to be more open towards people". Crazy..if be more open to people like her she will start more gossip

Redcapiscum

1 or 2 sentence should close the convo right.

but instead, le colleague download their rants/gossip to u...

imagine u r already so hungry, wana enjoy the food...

wle then entertain abit, my food turn cold liao la.

if i wana join them for group lunch, i would have already done so....

Ya. But lunch time is like always makan outsidem but u go into office will kpo look at what u bought

Redcapiscum

Mine is strange. Told me she has eating disorder first day. Then secondary said anxiety disorder. Then ptsd. Then cried. Look at my screen for long time. Come into office.will clear her desk for half hour with Dettol. OCD.

Maybe act yige de?

FrogGreen

That one is a lao aunty lor. She very kpo with the people around her. She wanna fren fren with you and then go pass info about u to other people. And when she first join she kept smiling at me like wanna mixed with me like that and i found it really annoying and strange.

Also, she wanna form her own "camp" maybe that why behave like that to me. Then she still got the cheek to tell me crap like "U need to learn how to be more open towards people". Crazy..if be more open to people like her she will start more gossip

tolong, please ignore her advice.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.