Do you use alarm clock

Langrisser999

Moi use human clock which oso function rike an alarm

how it works ah

moi wake up and open a bottle of beer

Immediately I hear a voice say “huai drink at xx time?” So I know the timings
I cannot leh, only days I dun need to work than I use my human clock. When I wake up its almost 3 - 4pm liao.

Langrisser999

Based on past experience I will subconsciously off my first alarm without myself knowing at all...
So the second alarm is definitely needed.
The third alarm is in case I didnt hear the second alarm.
haha same with me. I will always turn off the 5am alarm clock then my iphone will ring continuously.

ExcuseRMJ

i also use 2 digital alarms (1 casio and 1 seiko) and phone. i try not to use phone as there is radiation

Nuclear Boy

I set how many alarms, no matter how loud or annoying, also slept through them before. So they are more like suggestions to whether I can, or want to, wake up or not.

Meanwhile, there are times I want to KO and sleep damn long song song then wake up without a single alarm, but kept waking up every 1-2 hrs for some reason. And soon enough, it's time to get up. :(

Eberjey九九

Got I use handphone alarm. But after working so many year the timing I use to it alreadi even no sound still can wake up. I still play safe lor

coolhead

Im those type need alarm to wake up.
I usually set on one phone and on two analogue alarm clocks. Now my two analogue alarm clocks also spoil at same time. Leaving me with only the phone, which is risky.

Any idea whr to buy durable alarm clock. 耐 smash one. Haha
2 alarm clocks means you not hungry enough lah

PikaPika33

Useless I drink too much
Or sleep too late like way pass bed time 3am++ no I don't need
Body clock and daylight normally wKs me up by 7am

megaweb

My tablet has an app called Clock. 2 types of alarm, 1 weekday and 1 weekend. Wake up in the morning for my daily jogging

Notbbfa

I need alarm clock if not I cannot wake up type.
7.00am
7.15am
7.30am
7.45am
This kind of pattern.
The music must be quite nice one, not damn annoying type.

If there ish an important event I will set every 10mins.

wake up for work not important enough? :crazy:

Notbbfa

Useless I drink too much
Or sleep too late like way pass bed time 3am++ no I don't need
Body clock and daylight normally wKs me up by 7am
U sleep after 3am still can wake up by 7am???? :s14:

btw why u kena banned

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.