NintendoSwitch
Need to reach school by 6am. So usually should wake at 4am ba.If 530 is late... my house ppl all even later... lol... are they teachers?
I woke up at 12:30pm just now.I cannot leh, only days I dun need to work than I use my human clock. When I wake up its almost 3 - 4pm liao.
U telling me my future life when my kid grow up. Need wake even earlier .. wah sianNeed to reach school by 6am. So usually should wake at 4am ba.
Lots of ads in MRT stations hiring by Moe. So they could be.If 530 is late... my house ppl all even later... lol... are they teachers?
Yes. Can. I had done that for years. Don't do that if you don't want to die. I almost died. Pi poh Pi poh ambulance emergency room emergency operation kind of almost died kind of die. Don't believe the nonsense they tell you.Moi don't belif sleep at 3am can wake up at 7am![]()
Moi leeremebr moi fren did that during de uni time, can see his face damn chao lao after doing it for almost half a yearYes. Can. I had done that for years. Don't do that if you don't want to die. I almost died. Pi poh Pi poh ambulance emergency room emergency operation kind of almost died kind of die. Don't believe the nonsense they tell you.
Wont die so easy de.Yes. Can. I had done that for years. Don't do that if you don't want to die. I almost died. Pi poh Pi poh ambulance emergency room emergency operation kind of almost died kind of die. Don't believe the nonsense they tell you.
Good luck. It took me years after that to get back to a semi-functional state. Of course by then your career is over.Wont die so easy de.
Its hard to die.
What happened? U sleep 3am wake up 7am then go for a run and pi poh pi poh?Yes. Can. I had done that for years. Don't do that if you don't want to die. I almost died. Pi poh Pi poh ambulance emergency room emergency operation kind of almost died kind of die. Don't believe the nonsense they tell you.

Yes I have a digital clock that can set alarm which is connected to mains 24/7... it has a function to project the time onto ceiling.. but I dun care for it..Im those type need alarm to wake up.
I usually set on one phone and on two analogue alarm clocks. Now my two analogue alarm clocks also spoil at same time. Leaving me with only the phone, which is risky.
Any idea whr to buy durable alarm clock. 耐 smash one. Haha
Every day working 20 hours.What happened? U sleep 3am wake up 7am then go for a run and pi poh pi poh?
Cannot be sleep 4 hours sedentary lifestyle then suddenly pi poh pi poh one.... At most go back to deep sleep![]()
Plant 3 old hp or tablet as alarmIm those type need alarm to wake up.
I usually set on one phone and on two analogue alarm clocks. Now my two analogue alarm clocks also spoil at same time. Leaving me with only the phone, which is risky.
Any idea whr to buy durable alarm clock. 耐 smash one. Haha