My GF did a factory reset on her Note 2 after copying all her photos into her micro sdcard. To her horror, all her photos in the sdcard are gone after the factory reset!
We are first time Samsung users.
Is it the same for all of you ie. if you do a factory reset then everything in your sdcard will be deleted?
Is there an option to choose not to delete sdcard?
I have used other phones that have the option to delete sdcard or not so am puzzled as to why sdcard content is deleted on the Note 2.
We are first time Samsung users.
Is it the same for all of you ie. if you do a factory reset then everything in your sdcard will be deleted?
Is there an option to choose not to delete sdcard?
I have used other phones that have the option to delete sdcard or not so am puzzled as to why sdcard content is deleted on the Note 2.