LoUsyGamER
So liquid? If suddenly oversupply, $$ flies?walao. 1month. rtx 3080 more liquid than that la![]()
OVERSUPPLY!?So liquid? If suddenly oversupply, $$ flies?

Haha. Compared to local bank saving account rates, I think ssb/t-bills still got chance.then llst hold cash liao. legit
u buy bonds now yields rise, your bond depreciate in value on secondary markets. u sell become realized loss
ppl buy bonds is to lock in rates. because everything also negative yield, question is which is the least painful lor
saving bank acc ...think 0.05 also dont haveBut most of bank account also don't give 2%.
go read up in the link, so easy ,pls do your homework if u going to buy sometime that involve in $$$.I noob here. After buying savings bond, is it very troublesome to redeem? Shifus please advise.Kamsia
I don't know la. Not an expert in semiconductors.OVERSUPPLY!?
lai u show me some proof.
https://www.tomshardware.com/news/nvidia-geforce-rtx-3050-sold-out-instantly-japa-400-dollars
semiconds are the new gold![]()
Lose saving faster, either hacked or lose physical token.Waiting for people to suggest crypto …….
No.I don't know la. Not an expert in semiconductors.
I think from the condo point of view, too expensive condo/landed most lose $$. More affordable one can still made money.
Maybe rtx 3050 could still make money but would it have face the issue of half yearly outdated issue?

The only problem is cpf will only withdraw special account first.Can withdraw any time right?
For us youngster don't have that luxury. I am planning to do that when older.
Crypto is too volatile.Lose saving faster, either hacked or lose physical token.

Thought the SA will be first taken away by RA?The only problem is cpf will only withdraw special account first.
Haha too fixed, not liquid enoughFixed deposit also very secured
Ya true. The commission makes it not attractive. Just feels that I won't be butter finger press on the scam links and lose it.If you can get t bill at cost or interbank rate its fine. Thats why bank treasury buys them all the time, at cost. But after even a few cents of commission makes it not so great.