I recently set up a 100gb partition for windows and chrome only. All the other programmes and games and files are on another partition
I am using my microsoft account for the windows login. If my windows become slow and i reset the partition, it will delete and reinstall windows right? Will i still have all my settings/drivers? And all the useless crap i uninstalled like candy crush, will they be auto deleted?
I am using my microsoft account for the windows login. If my windows become slow and i reset the partition, it will delete and reinstall windows right? Will i still have all my settings/drivers? And all the useless crap i uninstalled like candy crush, will they be auto deleted?
