does pretty and handsome privilege exist?

the_dog

arbuthen. the saying here - chiobu can do no wrong - comes from where

batuchka

/me imagines EDMW yandao kia post
ish true moi cai png auntie give extra meat all the time after call me hemsem :sneaky:

deepblue_82

pretty and handsome privileges exist the same as ugly penalty...

those who said dont have means they are pretty or handsome...

puppey

pretty is rewarding in sg with many opportunities
handsome is useless in sg , nobody cares because afterall you're a men with a D , you only appeal to those old chaoghey
men must be rich in sg , being handsome, tall or six pack is secondary , women dont give a f.ark

W1n7f1r3

No leh dun c Alexis get elected but instead those MIWs enjoying their celery

accucore12

Privilege no need to say, everybody know it exist lah.

Just like ugly will also kana penalised but they will never tell you the real reason to your face. Its always some other reason.

fortunehunter

Yes I use to be very Yan dao.
When outside alot of girls will look at me and try to make conversation with me.

Now Bbfa not a single girls or MILF or even pantry aunty

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.