Does the recent days weather remind you of those days in NS?

testart

Hot, humid, sunny.
No cloud
Blue sky

Keep hoping the sun set soon

magnus

IMG-20241029-131512.jpg

IMG-20241029-131541.jpg

dambio

Yea n if u got those siao lang instructors. Tell u go do drill under d sun at noon in d parade square is gg.

AuraKUPO

Exactly bro, last time hotter but we also like that survived over. It's much worst wearing long 4 compared to now we can wear singlets and shorts with AC. That's why so many people fall sick now, they are weaker than the generation before them.

testart

Exactly bro, last time hotter but we also like that survived over. It's much worst wearing long 4 compared to now we can wear singlets and shorts with AC. That's why so many people fall sick now, they are weaker than the generation before them.

Yes bro.

I think those NS days, we overcome by drinking more water and hydrate ourselves.

Weather is hot and we need to find way to navigate in this hot weather.

twodragon

dunno how the fug moi dig hole in hot weather sweat till whole long 4 drenched in sweat .......

Maybe thanks to drink up drink up lim lim lim

whatheheck

Yea n if u got those siao lang instructors. Tell u go do drill under d sun at noon in d parade square is gg.

see they dare or not try luck to strawberries now. one toh for dehydration they will kena jialat jialat lor

N4E.SI

see they dare or not try luck to strawberries now. one toh for dehydration they will kena jialat jialat lor

Not really fair to call NSFs today as strawberries. The heat these days is different from 20 yrs ago.

Heat exhaustion or fainting in this weather is totally understandable

Bardiel

this kinda weather worst is got route march and outfield.

remb once was inside a m113 tank under this weather. like bbq meat

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.