[Dong Hwa] Soul Land 斗罗大陆

skytan13

His 神识 already reached 元婴 level because he practice the puppet skills 大衍诀. So they thought he is 元婴 from the 神识 detected but his actual level is still 结丹.
yeah. and also last epiosde of season abit throwback to opening of the show.

Maybe also abit neglected cos he is 伪灵根 he technically is cannot JieDan, but due to the encounters and hardwork plus all the Ji Yuan , Fa Qi plus experience from running and fighting

His base is very strong and usually can 越级 fight, like the 金魁 also say the report that he is on 结单初期 is wrong, likely is 后期

XCalintz

got 1 part i dont understand in the anime. they said he reach 元婴 ep 121 but when the show ends, he was just aiming for 结丹中期?

oh, its 神识. His 神识 and 真元 is way higher than other average peers of same level thats why he can always fight enemies level higher than him.

His high 神识 is due to 大衍诀. While his 真元 is due to 青元剑诀, remember he 散功 3 times for moving on to 结丹.

XCalintz

Watching this drama now.

Watch 遮天,完美世界,武庚纪,吞噬星空,仙逆,镇魂街,凡人修仙传,全职高手,秦时明月 on 独播库 too.

Nice meh? the fighting seems like worst than season 1.

A few 老戏骨 inside such as bibidong & tang hao but their acting inside also trolling. Costume tried too hard to be faithful to source material but not realistic for live action.

I am not nitpicking. You see tang hao floating appearance like ghost vs the anime, its a joke to even compare. Removing the 张韶涵 BGM, the 七怪 fight is like primary kid brawling.

Hydro

A few 老戏骨 inside such as bibidong & tang hao but their acting inside also trolling. Costume tried too hard to be faithful to source material but not realistic for live action.

I am not nitpicking. You see tang hao floating appearance like ghost vs the anime, its a joke to even compare. Removing the 张韶涵 BGM, the 七怪 fight is like primary kid brawling.
The girl look better, the monsters look better, even the special effect look better. Look at the Titan Ape on season 1 isn't it a joke? Look at the girl on season 1, only know how to act cute nia. You got weird taste.

XCalintz

You got try 遮天? Sibei naggy show lmao

Its sequel to 完美世界, part of trilogy. All 3 books are long & full of details.

Both anime did cut mani stuffs to speed things up. But 遮天 is indeed had a long winded start. The director adapted but nvr accelerates those less importance stuffs thus it dont give the audience the 爽感 needed.

XCalintz

The girl look better, the monsters look better, even the special effect look better. Look at the Titan Ape on season 1 isn't it a joke? Look at the girl on season 1, only know how to act cute nia. You got weird taste.

I nvr say season 1 is better. Onli said the fight seems better even tho the animation effects are weaker. Choreography is smoother in season 1.

Season 2 fighting is jialat even with better effects. Looked at 21:45min brawling? Good choreography?

Sry, I didn't watched s2 epd 2 so I nvr see the titan ape. Even its animated better, the show sux.

Xiaowu in s2 is better, but her peers seemed to pull her down.

Hydro

I nvr say season 1 is better. Onli said the fight seems better even tho the animation effects are weaker. Choreography is smoother in season 1.

Season 2 fighting is jialat even with better effects. Looked at 21:45min brawling? Good choreography?

Sry, I didn't watched s2 epd 2 so I nvr see the titan ape. Even its animated better, the show sux.

Xiaowu in s2 is better, but her peers seemed to pull her down.
You only watch episode 1 and you comment? A bit too fast to pass judgement don't you think so? Watch finish the whole drama and then tell me what you think. I did dislike it after watching the first episode but I decide to watch more before I pass any judgement.

XCalintz

You only watch episode 1 and you comment? A bit too fast to pass judgement don't you think so? Watch finish the whole drama and then tell me what you think. I did dislike it after watching the first episode but I decide to watch more before I pass any judgement.
Sry, I am free to comment what I dislike,

After finished reading the novel & watching the anime, I am confident I know 斗罗大陆 1 inside out.

This new s2 sux becoz the acting & costume like cosplayer standard.

A good live action adapted anime&novel is 少年歌行 & 少年白马. Faithful adaption & decent acting.

Hydro

Sry, I am free to comment what I dislike,

After finished reading the novel & watching the anime, I am confident I know 斗罗大陆 1 inside out.

This new s2 sux becoz the acting & costume like cosplayer standard.

A good live action adapted anime&novel is 少年歌行 & 少年白马. Faithful adaption & decent acting.
Whatever make you happy.

nikon853

Watch the anime better. Especially the epic scene in this epid 1 when the father come save the son. The anime better lar for me. The father in the anime has a better voice too. Lol.

The souland movie by jackie chan being the father also BKY.

My 2 cents.

Cactus123

Once you watched the anime, you will find the real person drama/movie not so nice.
I watched 斗罗大陆part1 first before I went to watch the anime. I quite like the real person drama, but after I watched the anime and when I watched this real person drama 斗罗大陆part2, I find it bky…😂

Dinoboyboy

Just finished episode 264, the ending felt rushed and the ending of many characters dont appear to be resolved. :frown:

MaskedRider555

dun hiam can watch lah

Chocoz

Slight digression from 斗罗大陆 but the drama 暗河传 (based on the wuxia donghua) just finished shooting.

Not actually a trailer but just a wrap-up video.

Cactus123

I just finished watching 诛仙 upto episode 52…not bad..now looking forward to season 3 which I read somewhere only wil be relased early next year. 诛仙got a movie also, I watched that movie and didnt realized it’s the same and found the plot very familiar until a few episode later.
One thing I realized is the grown up 张小凡 looks very similar to 唐三when he obtained 修罗神位..I suspect they just use the same face. 😂

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.