Don't Complain Liao Hor

zhirong

You voted for this.

Next time train break down, CPF withdraw age increase, FT stealing your job, Foreign Scholar taking your University spot....

Unless you are from Hougang or Aljunied....

marky_tay

It's ok. I am sure everyone will accept that. PAP support u to bring in as many FTS. Can we encourage employers to hire as many FT as possible. But don't locals.. all song song till jurong

evilviser

Sinkies got no reason to complain liao. They asked for it. But then again, if mrt happens to break down tmr, gonna see lots of people kpkb on fb and twitter :s13:

AlmightyOnes

I will bk thread if people complain here, misleading thread cause u all voted for this.

SGPatriot

Got flu also is because we voted for it right?

Sprain my leg is also because I voted for it right?

123kidy

seems rike 100 edmwers more satki than 2.6m that voted

370HSSV 0773H

Rffe2HUl.jpg

Sent from your grandfather road using GAGT

harbinger255

Bunch of idiots who still dunno when to stop.... Heh silver lining is at least we can weed out the opportunist from the credible opposition who are passionate about serving...

SGPatriot

Bunch of idiots who still dunno when to stop.... Heh silver lining is at least we can weed out the opportunist from the credible opposition who are passionate about serving...

The most effective way to make a fence sitter vote for the PAP is to introduce him to EDMW... consperm plus chop he will become hardcore PAP supporter.

harbinger255

The most effective way to make a fence sitter vote for the PAP is to introduce him to EDMW... consperm plus chop he will become hardcore PAP supporter.

Yeah... But at least now we know how powerful the EDMW whiners are.... Next time round should be able to calibrate more...

Vanyel

hey who knows already maybe the improvement % is all "helped" by those ppl who came to read edmw

Hierophant

the country gave pap a stronger mandate than in 2011 and that is a fact

the next 4 years will be a challenge for both ruling and opposition parties to woo voters over

can the ruling party keep up to its promises? how would the opposition parties reflect on their performance this year and address it with relevant strategies?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.