Don't understand why people still support any fnb business under breadtalk group....

AndroidComa

goes to show EDMW boycott is useless we are just a small group of a handful of clones
and DTF is used to gauge our economy somemore

nogizaka46

Still able to afford, but forgo for health reasons.
The cholesterol and sugar level in toast box menu are exceptionally high, very unhealthy to dine on regular basis.

nightkids7089

Personally boycotted all fnb brands under breadtalk group since their Yeo's soy milk scandal some years ago.

Dun understand why got people still support them...
loh ti kong way never patronized almost 10 to 15 years.....

toastbox eat 1 time at west coast plaza and never patronized since......tink got 4 to 5 years liao

the food court eat once at westgate and never patronized liao, that is 2019.......

dtf eat once in raffles city and never go to any dtf liao, was 5 to 6 years ago le gua....

why sinkies still keep eating?
kum lan loh.......

chocobelle

heng ah i boycott all BT group long long ago
dun understand why pple wanna q for DTF too :(

Yvaine

HaiVruV.png
But SG cannot live without DTF :cry:

fortunecat

$2+ for a cup of kopi? Knn really is 杀人放火。

I will continue to support my Starbucks instead.

lupster

Isn't it the same for many other F&B businesses? Not saying this so that shady practices can be condoned. But why support most other F&B businesses as well. They want your support when they are facing difficulties (eg. during covid). When it's bad for you (sky high prices and salary increase not keeping up), do they support you back?

archon75@

Better alternatives? Four leaves, even swee Heng quality is better. Kopi, if you know where to find, there are coffeeshops with good kopi at fraction of toastbox price
Well, can always use Super 3-in-1 , taste almost as good as 10% of price

drkcynic

Ya their food mostly all pre-prepared so easy to prepare, all 7-9 dollars with no set.

Carrot chop chop.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.