Down PES for severely underweight

Bombermankid

Is it possible to down pes from A/B to pes C for severely underweight ? BMI of 15-17. Am already NSman.

I have no idea why being overweight is automatically pes C after a while but being severely underweight isn't. Although I heard from my uncles underweight was pes C and below quite some time back, like decades ago.

reddevil0728

Is it possible to down pes from A/B to pes C for severely underweight ? BMI of 15-17. Am already NSman.

I have no idea why being overweight is automatically pes C after a while but being severely underweight isn't. Although I heard from my uncles underweight was pes C and below quite some time back, like decades ago.

You try lor? If ppl say cannot you wouldn’t try?

pikafunk3

Obesity affects the heart and is a risk factor for stroke and heart disease.
They are also in greater danger of cardiac event during physical activity

being underweight has different set of problems
Any doubt ask your MO

MaiTuLia0

Y dun you just spam bak kwa, cheeseburgers, every night eat 5 roti prata before going to sleep, drink sugary drinks instead of water, problem solved

Got diabetes dun blame me

reddevil0728

Y dun you just spam bak kwa, cheeseburgers, every night eat 5 roti prata before going to sleep, drink sugary drinks instead of water, problem solved

Got diabetes dun blame me

Some people do that also cannot gain weight

derrickgoh

The things ppl do to chao keng. Just man up lah!

Limpei is not super fit i also finish 2 years NS & 10 ICT. WTH man just do it lah!

Bombermankid

The things ppl do to chao keng. Just man up lah!

Limpei is not super fit i also finish 2 years NS & 10 ICT. WTH man just do it lah!

if almost every year ask u to go 3-4 weeks overseas ICT exercise and affect your job , career or family then how ? If it was just local ICT outfield for 2 whole weeks I wouldn't even mind. Plus now with the Covid outbreak, they are still continuing with the overseas exercise. Can you imagine the fear of being quarantined in an overseas country for 2 weeks just because of ICT? Will SAF really pay for that 2 weeks? They may not even pay.

Sure, I can man up, but not at the risk of my career or family or my health.

reddevil0728

if almost every year ask u to go 3-4 weeks overseas ICT exercise and affect your job , career or family then how ? If it was just local ICT outfield for 2 whole weeks I wouldn't even mind. Plus now with the Covid outbreak, they are still continuing with the overseas exercise. Can you imagine the fear of being quarantined in an overseas country for 2 weeks just because of ICT? Will SAF really pay for that 2 weeks? They may not even pay.

Sure, I can man up, but not at the risk of my career or family or my health.
you say till like you are the only 1 being affected?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.