Dr Lam Pin Min must be feeling gutted that Singaporeans rather vote for a liar than settle for an honest upright politician

espenlind

Well done to the Malay abang! I support him all the way of scolding him ***** and knn.

cheongmanz

giphy.gif

dezzo69

At the start of the pandemic, there were fake news floated to scare people that there’s not enough mask…..many edmwers even demonise By2 for donating mask to China

In the end, Lam Pin Min had to invite the press to the storeroom, show that there’s enough mask for everyone in the stockpile

HIS PMD POLICY CAUSED HOW MANY INJURIES AND DEATH?

RK LIE IN PARLIMENT WHO GOT INJURED AND DIED?

fandango

At the start of the pandemic, there were fake news floated to scare people that there’s not enough mask…..many edmwers even demonise By2 for donating mask to China

In the end, Lam Pin Min had to invite the press to the storeroom, show that there’s enough mask for everyone in the stockpile
Please lar, he say enough. Knn, even in Apr May Jun 2020, all the guardian Watson supermarket all mask no stock. He is a liar too.

radish

Emeritus Honorary Member
wtf is this guy talking. ppl overwhelmingly request khan to resign annd she did. stop the witchhunt.

Ichimatsu

he will always be known as lam par since the pmd ban incident.

RK didnt harm anyone with her lie la, let it go. She also resigned liao

Hiling care

I remember the video of the pmd rider talking in speakers corner that call him lam par. :s13: :s13:

Guess that pmd rider is having the last laugh.

MindHunter

Please lar, he say enough. Knn, even in Apr May Jun 2020, all the guardian Watson supermarket all mask no stock. He is a liar too.
But but but, US big shots when they visited Singapore or Vivian go pay them a visit, all thankful to Singapore for maintaining supply chain and never embargo 3M mask during height of pandemic wor

itopedo

Just like in a company….if u are the manager…and u have 2 subordinates…one is so clever but always against u…while the other stupid but always aligned w ur direction…
The manager will not choose the one who is always against him…
Bcos no matter how smart a subordinate is, if he is against ur direction….he will only be an obstacle to ur daily operation with always going against u…
(Note: only applies to capable manager ah…not those incapable managers who dun know how to lead or set his main direction)…🙄

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.