Tmr his 100yo bday.
Power siol...
jskm.
he still in simi party or whatever?
he's lokun himself so he knows how to take good care of himself & how to avoid risksAt his age, any fall would likely be fatal or seriously injured. Very fragile one.
Wow.he's lokun himself so he knows how to take good care of himself & how to avoid risks
Skarli he die toniteWhy not create the thread tmr
He looks and behave healthier than many of us.At his age, any fall would likely be fatal or seriously injured. Very fragile one.
if i live to 100 years old, i will organise a birthday party and invite all EDMWers

There are a select few small group of people in this world who know the secret to immortality......
I think many already uplorry liao.if you believe in karma, see how long you got to wait
Cpf life is a moving goal post if the avg lifespan of sinkies are shifted.. ur cpf life goal post will also be shiftedWow if I could live with such a longevity, means I tan tio at least 15 years of CPFLIFE payout liao
Ok mah, how many times can they shift it? Even so, still tan tio at least 10 yearsCpf life is a moving goal post if the avg lifespan of sinkies are shifted.. ur cpf life goal post will also be shifted