DRAM Voltage show PINK colour Text ......

Bui Kia

Hi All hardware guru .....

I don't overclock my pc but i realise under bios setting > AI Tweaker
the DRAM Voltage show PINK colour Text :eek:

Is all my setting ok ? i think i never change anything at all and wondering why the text is in PINK colour

image2.jpg

image3.jpg

NightRaven49

Hi All hardware guru .....

I don't overclock my pc but i realise under bios setting > AI Tweaker
the DRAM Voltage show PINK colour Text :eek:

Is all my setting ok ? i think i never change anything at all and wondering why the text is in PINK colour

image2.jpg

image3.jpg
looks like they are klevv cras xr kits. this 1.4v is set as part of xmp, and the speeds are rated at this voltage, so it should be fine. maybe asus bios colour the text pink as it is quite high, jedec spec calls for 1.2v, most xmp profiles is 1.35v. as long as u don't push it higher, there shouldn't be anything to be worried about.

Bui Kia

looks like they are klevv cras xr kits. this 1.4v is set as part of xmp, and the speeds are rated at this voltage, so it should be fine. maybe asus bios colour the text pink as it is quite high, jedec spec calls for 1.2v, most xmp profiles is 1.35v. as long as u don't push it higher, there shouldn't be anything to be worried about.

yup , i am using 16GB Klevv Cras X DDR4 4000MHz (8x2)

i don't do overclocking and i just wonder why the text in pink colour :unsure:
so base on my screenshot , all is the setting is fine ? just ignore the pink colour text ?

wwenze

Means the DRAM very sexy lor

1.4V isn't even that high anyway, in fact it is normal for overclocking RAM beyond the usual 1.35V 3200MHz CL16 RAM. However compared to JEDEC spec of 1.2V 3200MHz CL22 is high so some system see liao scared.

Bui Kia

Means the DRAM very sexy lor

1.4V isn't even that high anyway, in fact it is normal for overclocking RAM beyond the usual 1.35V 3200MHz CL16 RAM. However compared to JEDEC spec of 1.2V 3200MHz CL22 is high so some system see liao scared.

sound very chim and complicated....i dunno all this theory that why i dun anyhow adjust
if not later CHI BA BOOM

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.