Drama 《千方百计》Game Plan Discussion Thread

ongware

the next wawa drama will be in Feb 2013 CH U. About women and marriage.

No chris lee but got Jessica Liu and Rebecca lim

Joelleyuan

Secrets for sale is best wawa show
Yes i agree with you. if wanna talk abt how a show make your tear or even cry, go watch this show. MANY episodes for u to cry. and Jesseca was so much better in it.
I think its very hard to surpass Secret For Sale. 行醫 was close, but not as great as 拍賣.
Game Plan is not up to the game.

ongware

Yes i agree with you. if wanna talk abt how a show make your tear or even cry, go watch this show. MANY episodes for u to cry. and Jesseca was so much better in it.
I think its very hard to surpass Secret For Sale. 行醫 was close, but not as great as 拍賣.

the earlier drama when chris lee and ccm acted also good. Top CH U ratings.

arcturuz

totally agree on 拍賣 esp when chris lee the joker go ktv and play charbor lol
wah lao never had a show's ending make me wail like a sissy. even when i rewatch the ending i still feel a lump in my throat.
行醫 was overall a more consistent effort and better than gameplan, but i still feel that gameplan's first half can pwn all of wawa's productions. the 2nd half was seriously bad, mediacorp standard.

Bishio

aiya at least wawa shows are better than mediacorp.

hard to keep on producing gd shows all the time.

s-ghost

wah lao never had a show's ending make me wail like a sissy. even when i rewatch the ending i still feel a lump in my throat.
行醫 was overall a more consistent effort and better than gameplan, but i still feel that gameplan's first half can pwn all of wawa's productions. the 2nd half was seriously bad, mediacorp standard.

moi donch think got until seriously bad, just notch that good but still notch bad:o

ongware

there is a trend one, wawa show in CH U > CH 8.

I wonder why.....

mikeyzan

wat ending some pple want ? **** more babies and become grandpa grandma.

WAIT BECOME TAIWAN AI...hahaha ccb.

at first show is kid, grow up fight fight then give birth then fight fight

overall I feel is a decent drama ~

I like this kind of drama also a bit like infernal affair style ~

lots of twist there and here ~

anyway this is a drama you can't compare a movie vs drama ~

now the question will there be part 2?

is very simple , they can add a new character to revenge for Mo Yan death ~

arcturuz

wat ending some pple want ? **** more babies and become grandpa grandma.

WAIT BECOME TAIWAN AI...hahaha ccb.

at first show is kid, grow up fight fight then give birth then fight fight

knn i wanted keli n moyan to make love before moyan die can or not?:(

tiredman

there is a trend one, wawa show in CH U > CH 8.

I wonder why.....

efforts in making shows and the top vision for the shows..

channel 8 show watch liao brain power -99999 poor dialogues act cute no cute ...even scripts act satki no satki full of propaganda

wawa atleast make effort and u see their dialogues they tried to make effort put deep chinese in... that is what a chinese show should do ma..

if tv shows dun even says proper chinese those kids watch liao how? chinese become worst??/ knn..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.