Drama 《千方百计》Game Plan Discussion Thread

compro_1975

a little bit dissappoint leh, not to the wawa standard.... wait for 2nd ep see worth watch a not... i like the doctor series

micey84

how come so many people know liar game? I never heard of it before so it is an intriguing show.

arcturuz

dunno never heard of liar game b4

anyway don't think wawa will stoop so low to copy it, probably just draw some inspiration from it

FeNgZhEnG

more of kurosagi:s22:

liar game is just a game...kurosagi is abt con man conning other conmens

FinalTidus

if whole series is like liar game
then no point watching liao
From the looks of it i think it will be...

I am VERY VERY surprised got people here haven watch LIAR GAME.

If you haven watch pls PLEASE do yourself a favour and watch it. OMFG!!!!!!

All the episodes are on youtube.

FeNgZhEnG

relax la...liar game is not even near this show...go watch kurosagi..that is even closer:s22:

740380kurosagipamphlets_011.jpg

http://wiki.d-addicts.com/Kurosagi

micey84

thank you, will start to watch now. aiya not everyone attuned to Jap shows and manga. I only watch local, taiwan and US shows. =:p

laguna83

draw inspiration lah...

coming out from prison...

make to wait like an idiot

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.