Drama 《千方百计》Game Plan Discussion Thread

ongware

got ppl complain?

i din noe man

what's there to complain? zzz.

read zaobao lor. They have those daily section where pple call in and complain. Then they will publish.

The initial part pple complain say it teach con tricks may 教坏 pple.

In the later part, the comment become more positive say the plot is interesting but there are also pple say they sian of seeing jessica liu and chris lee together in the same show.

ongware

i feel wawa cannot film drama > 16 eps and show in Ch 8 else got prob.

dunno if ch 8 purposely set this as a req.

AlmightyOnes

read zaobao lor. They have those daily section where pple call in and complain. Then they will publish.

The initial part pple complain say it teach con tricks may 教坏 pple.

In the later part, the comment become more positive say the plot is interesting but there are also pple say they sian of seeing jessica liu and chris lee together in the same show.

i do agree on ppl sian of keep seeing jessie n chris together.
but then if the plot is good + their acting is good, stil watchable

arcturuz

i feel wawa cannot film drama > 16 eps and show in Ch 8 else got prob.

dunno if ch 8 purposely set this as a req.

actually the oath was good, pretty consistent throughout

gameplan very strong initially but weak towards the end

Sofero

di-1XAN.gif

:love::love::love:

ongware

i am interested to see rebecca lim in the next wawa drama, see if she can perform better or not.

ongware

actually the oath was good, pretty consistent throughout

gameplan very strong initially but weak towards the end

to me quite ok as a whole.

I think the way u feel may due to the following

1. if u read the credit carefully enuf, the 1st 10 eps got 1 mediacok script writer in the creatrive team. For the past wawa drama, its done by their only script writer or together with the producer.

2. The director keep changing. Wawa neber use their A team until the last 4 eps.

veryhungryboy

ya the show took a turn for the worse from the abrupt appearance of the antique man

yah ish like outta the blue wan, Haoren come outta jail tot wanna reform liao, only help Jessica becos of guilt, den he go con antique man back to old roots.

arcturuz

to me quite ok as a whole.

I think the way u feel may due to the following

1. if u read the credit carefully enuf, the 1st 10 eps got 1 mediacok script writer in the creatrive team. For the past wawa drama, its done by their only script writer or together with the producer.

2. The director keep changing. Wawa neber use their A team until the last 4 eps.

this is for gameplan?
no wonder the feel of the show feels so different halfway

ongware

this is for gameplan?
no wonder the feel of the show feels so different halfway

yesh. Cause for the past few wawa drama from the script writer to the director are pretty fix.

but this 1 i was like "eh how come got mediacok person" unless that script writer jumpship or something.

the new director last time from 全方位.

ongware

this drama is probably the best in singapore history even huang jing lu also no fight

the producer praise Chris Lee gao gao. Way his acting almost nothing to hiam. He picture zhr as a very suave and "sak" person, which Chris Lee deliver the goods. (see yest mypaper)
even the online voting by mediacok show Chris Lee is leading those xdd

Superman01

the producer praise Chris Lee gao gao. Way his acting almost nothing to hiam. He picture zhr as a very suave and "sak" person, which Chris Lee deliver the goods. (see yest mypaper)
even the online voting by mediacok show Chris Lee is leading those xdd

will there be part 2 can we all send in petition to mediacorp and wawa to produce part 2?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.