Drama 《千方百计》Game Plan Discussion Thread

unintended

After he went to jail they keep making him act "jail scenes" - lol.
Btw how come I saw the cast list got Julian Hee? Bo see him leh.

And if ZXT is Yang Min, then her i/c etc leh? Being summoned to court etc, she is called ZXT, not Yang Min. Loophole or trying to say that government systems can be hacked? :s31:

arcturuz

Just a show ma.
Can also say so easy to smuggle guns, jail break

ppingg

After he went to jail they keep making him act "jail scenes" - lol.
Btw how come I saw the cast list got Julian Hee? Bo see him leh.

And if ZXT is Yang Min, then her i/c etc leh? Being summoned to court etc, she is called ZXT, not Yang Min. Loophole or trying to say that government systems can be hacked? :s31:

Rmb small ghost can hack anything? :)

FinalTidus

ask u guys. I wonder if Chris lee studied how akiyama San from liar game acted when he act for this drama... haha...

lorettatay

watching the last ep from toggle.sg now. the person who say the spoiler in here bluff ppl de. not real de.

Sofero

Wahr watching catch-up tv now!!! Moyan vs zhrself thought exciting!

Superman01

hi every good buttie here i justr posted on facebook wawa pictures and ask them to film part 2 they reply me say have to depend on condition and see hows the final episode goes, so everyone remember to tune in and make it big high viwership, best drama in singapore history.

halocast

wha... this gameplan.. really up sia :o

probably the best drama in years :o

lorettatay

hi every good buttie here i justr posted on facebook wawa pictures and ask them to film part 2 they reply me say have to depend on condition and see hows the final episode goes, so everyone remember to tune in and make it big high viwership, best drama in singapore history.

part 2 with his kid conning ppl and follow his dad footsteps? part 2 machiam abit out of the way liao

ongware

oh Superman01 is Jun Ming

620903_10151160649690345_464163140_o.png

got pple kpkb say why he die so fast

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.