Dreams & nightmares

Shion

Senior Mentor
dreaming of president, prime minister or ppl of high status has double meaning

1 is you wish to be near or achieve wealth power or status
2 is you're willing to accept the responsibility, worries & concern that come with it

the subject matter in your dream is law neng wong. (so it could be a subtle reflection of yr current status or mentality)

this dream came after some shocking news at work...change of job scope...my current ok smooth work pass to others while i take in other people's rubbish crap work + i retain some of my existing real crap work also...damn sian max...

dunno leh...haiz...endless suffering at work n no luck with job hunt...

Tsoukalos

this dream came after some shocking news at work...change of job scope...my current ok smooth work pass to others while i take in other people's rubbish crap work + i retain some of my existing real crap work also...damn sian max...

dunno leh...haiz...endless suffering at work n no luck with job hunt...
Nowadays job really hard to find. Even grads or newbies worse than us. World is so unstable also. Keep trying else how? 加油吧

Tsoukalos

29th Jul 2026 wed 6am

was walking along the streets beside some shophouses & there was some newspaper stalls along the side. walked past 1st one to get newspaper & then wanted to find sin ming newspaper but didn't see it so went to 2nd stall & wanted to get another couple more like zaobao & forgot the other one. then i realized the 1st stall had sin ming just that it was tucked away in another corner so I went back to 1st stall

got all the newspaper i wanted & paid with a $10 bill, the lady returned my change in coins on the table. so i started counting & keeping them. I checked with her if the change was correct as there was quite a fair bit of change & she said it was correct. as i started keeping them, my hand accidentally touched another couple 10 cent coins to my right (which was not part of my change). both set of coins were pretty close to each other so i couldn't avoid coming into contact with the other set.

the lady wasn't happy & told me off & asked me to clean up the couple coins & wiped them clean of fingerprints. i apologised & pushed the coins away but told her it wasn't necessary for to clean up the coins for her. i became upset & told her off but in a firm tone that it was an accident & i didn't take yr coins (in chinese) & she also didn't lose anything in the process right? after which I kept my own coins & walked off & shortly afterwards i woke up feeling a bit upset (ha ha ha :))

Shion

Senior Mentor
i had a short dream recently

i visited a dentist for a tooth problem. upon checking, dentist insist that tooth no problem.

but after checking other teeth, dentist say got 2 molar and 1 wisdom rotten, need to pluck.

before i can continue the dream, i wake up liao...

Tsoukalos

i had a short dream recently

i visited a dentist for a tooth problem. upon checking, dentist insist that tooth no problem.

but after checking other teeth, dentist say got 2 molar and 1 wisdom rotten, need to pluck.

before i can continue the dream, i wake up liao...

梦见自己蛀牙​

梦见自己有蛀牙,表示你正在为人际关系而烦恼着,心思也非常的乱,如果蛀牙让你感觉到痛,表示你与朋友间的纠纷会越来越严重,你也会变得有疑心病。

蛀牙暗示你某个关系发生了变化,已经恶化。

梦见掉蛀牙,暗示解除人际关系,比如朋友死了,或者朋友绝交之类的,都是解除关系。

梦见把蛀牙拔掉了,表示你的烦恼会消除,运气也将好转。

梦见自己有蛀牙,表示你正在为人际关系而烦恼着,心思也非常的乱。

如果蛀牙让你感觉到痛,表示你与朋友间的纠纷会越来越严重,你也会变得有疑心病。如果梦中把蛀牙拔掉了,表示你的烦恼会消除,运气也将好转。

梦见蛀牙意味着,喜爱活动的你,这次的日子将会花许多时间待在家中,出于某些原因不想与人接触,在一个人的空间中,会产生不同以往的共鸣,也许平日无感的生活用品,这两天看起来也格外不同,透过这种感触会让少根筋的个性稍微变得细腻一些。

梦见蛀牙,早晨起来就有些晕晕的,心情也受到了影响,在昏昏沉沉之间,不小心摔碎了杯子,唉,还好没有划到手。不过下班的时候,许久没有联络的大学班花突然打电话来,还越好了晚饭时间,算是对上午郁闷的补偿。

梦见蛀牙掉了,预示梦者会与人发生争吵,提醒梦者要控制好自己的情绪,不要冲动,万事以和为贵。

梦见长蛀牙,牙上有洞,财运走低,这时最好看紧自己的钱包。

求学者梦见长蛀牙,牙上有洞预兆考试成绩好。

Shion

Senior Mentor

梦见自己蛀牙​

梦见自己有蛀牙,表示你正在为人际关系而烦恼着,心思也非常的乱,如果蛀牙让你感觉到痛,表示你与朋友间的纠纷会越来越严重,你也会变得有疑心病。

蛀牙暗示你某个关系发生了变化,已经恶化。

梦见掉蛀牙,暗示解除人际关系,比如朋友死了,或者朋友绝交之类的,都是解除关系。

梦见把蛀牙拔掉了,表示你的烦恼会消除,运气也将好转。

梦见自己有蛀牙,表示你正在为人际关系而烦恼着,心思也非常的乱。

如果蛀牙让你感觉到痛,表示你与朋友间的纠纷会越来越严重,你也会变得有疑心病。如果梦中把蛀牙拔掉了,表示你的烦恼会消除,运气也将好转。

梦见蛀牙意味着,喜爱活动的你,这次的日子将会花许多时间待在家中,出于某些原因不想与人接触,在一个人的空间中,会产生不同以往的共鸣,也许平日无感的生活用品,这两天看起来也格外不同,透过这种感触会让少根筋的个性稍微变得细腻一些。

梦见蛀牙,早晨起来就有些晕晕的,心情也受到了影响,在昏昏沉沉之间,不小心摔碎了杯子,唉,还好没有划到手。不过下班的时候,许久没有联络的大学班花突然打电话来,还越好了晚饭时间,算是对上午郁闷的补偿。

梦见蛀牙掉了,预示梦者会与人发生争吵,提醒梦者要控制好自己的情绪,不要冲动,万事以和为贵。

梦见长蛀牙,牙上有洞,财运走低,这时最好看紧自己的钱包。

求学者梦见长蛀牙,牙上有洞预兆考试成绩好。

ah. my dream never show my teeth physically plucked out. so my misery with ppl r/s and my poor luck will continue.

Shion

Senior Mentor
another short, random n senseless dream

i dreamed that i was in office, my manager resigned and was his last day. didnt talk to him much other than he asked me how come he cannot access his personal online email on our company network. he gave me the name of the email provider in hanyu pinyin, i was unable to find from online search engine what exactly is the email provider name in chinese characters. kept finding but cant find.

meanwhile, office keep on having power trips, keep tripping nonstop. then at one point i stopped whatever i was doing and walked over to the office fridge, opened it and checked inside.

this is my 3rd random n senseless dream within a span of roughly 2 weeks, i not sure is it related to or an impact from my current endless work-related woes or what...

Shion

Senior Mentor

i dreamed that i was trimming a pot of plant. the leaves all sleeping and showing signs that it is dying. i plucked the leaves and it fell from the branches very easy. after removing the bigger leaves, i decided to snap the main branches instead, but found it hard as the branches obviously full of water and already rotten inside. i managed to snap one branch and went into my house to get a pair of scissors. after that i proceed to remove another much thicker branch that is so thick it is like as if it is a separate stem. same thing, already rotten to the core too.

end of my dream.

Tsoukalos

i dreamed that i was trimming a pot of plant. the leaves all sleeping and showing signs that it is dying. i plucked the leaves and it fell from the branches very easy. after removing the bigger leaves, i decided to snap the main branches instead, but found it hard as the branches obviously full of water and already rotten inside. i managed to snap one branch and went into my house to get a pair of scissors. after that i proceed to remove another much thicker branch that is so thick it is like as if it is a separate stem. same thing, already rotten to the core too.

end of my dream.

梦见修剪树枝​

梦见修剪树枝好不好?梦见修剪树枝是什么意思呢?请看下面由大鱼解梦小编对梦见修剪树枝的解析。希望能为网友答疑解惑,走出迷途。

梦见修剪树枝

梦见修剪树枝,今天很适合和老友或家人一起活动,越是没有去过的地方,越值得一游!

怀孕的人梦见修剪树枝,生男,夏占生女,忌动土损胎气。

本命年的人梦见修剪树枝,过刚则有灾殃,一切和气待人,退让一步则得吉祥。

恋爱中的人梦见修剪树枝,不怕阻碍终于有情人终成眷属。

做生意的人梦见修剪树枝,营利难畅通。开始有困难,后来没有财利。

梦见修剪树枝的相关内容:

梦见树枝断裂:树木或是树枝突然断了,暗示你的朋友或亲人,可能在近期会发生一些麻烦,或是意外伤害。

梦见掰树枝:意味着运虽有阻碍坎坷,但最后还是吉祥得利。

梦见枯树枝,暗示你的朋友或亲人,可能在近期会发生一些麻烦,或是意外伤害

Shion

Senior Mentor

梦见修剪树枝​

梦见修剪树枝好不好?梦见修剪树枝是什么意思呢?请看下面由大鱼解梦小编对梦见修剪树枝的解析。希望能为网友答疑解惑,走出迷途。

梦见修剪树枝

梦见修剪树枝,今天很适合和老友或家人一起活动,越是没有去过的地方,越值得一游!

怀孕的人梦见修剪树枝,生男,夏占生女,忌动土损胎气。

本命年的人梦见修剪树枝,过刚则有灾殃,一切和气待人,退让一步则得吉祥。

恋爱中的人梦见修剪树枝,不怕阻碍终于有情人终成眷属。

做生意的人梦见修剪树枝,营利难畅通。开始有困难,后来没有财利。

梦见修剪树枝的相关内容:

梦见树枝断裂:树木或是树枝突然断了,暗示你的朋友或亲人,可能在近期会发生一些麻烦,或是意外伤害。

梦见枯树枝,暗示你的朋友或亲人,可能在近期会发生一些麻烦,或是意外伤害

this one sounds more like it

:(

Tsoukalos

this one sounds more like it

:(
well, u have to narrow it down to what fits yr dream, u know the details better ;)

Tsoukalos

28th Aug 2026 Fri between 3 to 5am

Dream 1

Was with family member in Taiwan visiting a Taiwan friend’s friend (whom I don’t know) restaurant or eatery. It seems like we went there before cause the staff recognise us & we were like friends talking. In fact my family member went into the kitchen & mingled with the staff & popping out to tell them what I don’t eat etc.

I was just sitting around & think I took another customer’s chair by mistake & returned it. Then a lady approached me & spoke in English if the food here is nice. I told her I’m a tourist but the food is good & she went oh but I’m from Taiwan & I don’t really find it nice etc etc.

Dream 2

Was sitting outside some benches like inside some shopping mall but the area was dimly litted & there were also benches opposite. Not sure why I was doing there when suddenly I noticed a long haired lady dressed in black sitting directly opposite bench side of me. She wasn’t there before & her hair partially covered her face.

Somehow I felt scared & took out my handphone & shone my torch in her direction & started chanting om ma ni beh meh hom. On my right side the main door opened & out came some ladies who seem to be participating in some lucky draw or contest behind the door

Dream 3

Found myself dragging 2 mattress in both hands probably single or super single size along the corridor of a shopping mall. I was behind a group of ah bengs & they found it funny I was dragging the mattress along. After a while, they opened 1 of the doors along the corridor & sneaked in & I realised they had went in to watch movie without paying for tickets. I carried on till I found my path being blocked by many mattress placed by others for disposal. So I just stacked my 2 mattress neatly at the side & realized I had accidentally thrown away 1 of my bolster so I picked it up & walked out of the shopping mall

Dream 4

Was standing at some older type of hdb blocks that look like from the late 1980s to 90s a bit like Chinatown or Henderson or tanjong pagar type but it was also like more trees around a bit of a park setting as well. As I walked I heard a voice call out to me from the opposite side of the park. I looked up but couldn’t see anyone or anything so I headed to my right & crossed from there instead

There was a huge pond of water on the turning of the road as if rain had collected there & it seemed the road had kind of sunken in. as I was crossing the road I noticed a big hippopotamus walk towards the water & went underneath it. A car happened to make the turn & rammed right into the hippopotamus & it flew a distance away from the car but it headed back into the water again. I carried on walking & suddenly I found myself being dragged under the water & I saw the hippo jaws clamped onto my arm.

after i woke up & tried to sleep again, i was awakened with a cramp in my right calf at around 5am.... couldn't sleep well whole night. had only like 3 hrs zzzzzz

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.