🚗 Drive with no COE worries

acidcrash

https://www.zipzap.sg/

What is ZipZap?
ZipZap is a modern approach to dedicated car access that bundles the total cost of car ownership into a single monthly payment — insurance, road tax, regular maintenance, and even perks like doorstep delivery and fuel discounts all included.
Complementing our carsharing service, ZipZap gives you the freedom and convenience of having a car without the hassles of traditional ownership, such as hefty downpayments, long-term financial commitments, exposure to fluctuating COE prices, and unexpected maintenance costs.
ADKq_NZixEZsSUyIfwTdf1wZoKoefsxMWqe9qZkFbyblLUpy0o7sdeDseKRgmUrTknZSwC0A4mpB7EokLGgeMZRoJ7eoBu3qwCLn9McdtCTIfGhkNv8a-Hr9nh33fe_klHrDds2ZgE997CJw33oMHNP-EIo4DsDIVrZAos0JnB8Ket1_qnA7vHAMF1cFpbxBeGZt=s0-d-e1-ft
Plans tailored for you
With a curated selection of cars and customisable lease durations starting from six months, ZipZap works closely with you to tailor a plan that fits both your driving needs and budget.
With ZipZap, car access becomes not only more convenient but also more financially savvy. ZipZap’s one-on-one support will guide you through the process of selecting the most suitable car and subscription plan. This includes a personal financial health consultation to help you make informed and sustainable choices that align with your goals.

Evcats

https://help.zipzap.sg/hc/en-gb/categories/48400561393689-Car-Related-Inquiries

We do not allow any modifications or customisations including changes to rims, audio systems or body kits of the car.

All cars must be returned in their original condition at the end of the subscription period.

Smoking is strictly not allowed in any of our subscription vehicles. This policy helps us maintain a clean, comfortable environment for all users.

If smoke-related odours or damage are detected upon return, cleaning fees may apply.

Our car subscription is for personal and corporate use only and cannot be used for ride-hailing or Private Hire Vehicle(PHV) services like Grab, Gojek, or Tada.

:s22: This is not ownership... Car belongs to the company and you use by their terms

Alphas

Isn’t it the same as renting a car from rental company?

anchoraz

Mai lah.

V scare of rent car. If u got put credit card details to them, means any accident/scratch it straight deduct deposit or payment liao.

Take public better. If not, take grab or taxi to help our fellow sgreans bros.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.