dry coughing?

tiredman

Me too. Tested covid negative. VIsited doctor and given some meds. But the throat irritation won't go away. Always happen to me during the Ghost Month. I'm allergic to kim zhua smokes/cigarettes
Me also same recent years I kena cough and flu during 7th month

Not to mention I have a certain neighbor almost everyday will burn her incense if not her son or tenant will smoke outside I breathe liao will feel uncomfortable have to close my door and window everytime I see them doing that:(

tiredman

i cough until cannot sleep. end up watch world cup qualifier
I cough until very loud like shout kind ..

No choice cannot control..

Like got a hole very itchy near my lungs araa

Lucky lucky lucky I never kena complain by my neighbors but I also scare so i close my doors and windows :(

Roid Rage

Me also same recent years I kena cough and flu during 7th month

Not to mention I have a certain neighbor almost everyday will burn her incense if not her son or tenant will smoke outside I breathe liao will feel uncomfortable have to close my door and window everytime I see them doing that:(
If you're staying in HDB, you can complain them to town council / NEA. Smoking and burning incense are disallowed at common corridor

If it's a condo. Call your security guard + police

But if you want to be a good neighbour, no choice, play dead

Also, good job for quitting cigarettes!

messidona

I cough until very loud like shout kind ..

No choice cannot control..

Like got a hole very itchy near my lungs araa

Lucky lucky lucky I kena complain by my neighbors but I also close my doors and windows :(
i also just cough . mrt also cough until boomer auntie stare at me

i piak flu jab liao still kena infection

Wanderer123

see many times already

It could be throat sensitivity, few months back after asthma attack, kept having like a stuck phlegm in throat. Went for x-ray and thorough checkup, nothing found. In the end, sipping water throughout the day helped and eventually recovered. I think needs to keep throat moist, black tea and coffee will dry up throat.

tiredman

If you're staying in HDB, you can complain them to town council / NEA. Smoking and burning incense are disallowed at common corridor

If it's a condo. Call your security guard + police

But if you want to be a good neighbour, no choice, play dead

Also, good job for quitting cigarettes!
I dunno I heard the lady got cancer so I never really "bother "so much close one eyes

But not that I exaggerating the amount of smoke the smell really no words to say

My mind was like wtf cancer patients can breath in so much smoke meh ?

When I sick I only want my environment as clean as possible

guruking

绿叶虫草川贝枇杷止咳胶囊60s​

Buy this and follow the dose as instructed. Confirm TS recover even before complete the whole bottle.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.