Durian 2012

Kahlan

Nice to jiaks? Hehe

i like the xo. very nice and bitter. KOK to me seems a bit bitter sweet as compared to XO. My friend says balestier one nicer? Maybe one day go Combat. By the way mentioned your name can get good price there?

lovejade

i like the xo. very nice and bitter. KOK to me seems a bit bitter sweet as compared to XO. My friend says balestier one nicer? Maybe one day go Combat. By the way mentioned your name can get good price there?

U show uncle beta's picture

tan1688

jK8jd.jpg

alamak this one at KL lah so far away ..:(

foreseer

geylang which stall reliable? anyone knows tomorrow morning/afternoon combat got open? i see another of their facebook page (doesnt seem official) show 5pm then open?

tan1688

i stay balestier, combat + sindy are mostly open at evening 6-7pm onwards,,

combat + sindy are expensive durians lah,, they cater to those driving mercedes, bmw, maserati big bosses dah park at side of road turn on hazard light block the roads from 3 lane to 2 lane ,, though their durians are good ,,

i never buy from them,, my usual supplier at johor jaya JB has got good durians but very sianzz to go there always jam at causeway.

anybody can recommend where got cheap and good durians mah ?

Beta_Tester

That's why I pay combat. No jams,safer,assured good durians,near my place,got offer price.. + my friends n i are bloody lazy etc..

If not I would have driven in to JB.

foreseer

wah i live quite near combat but they open so late i also no mood go there buy tomorrow.

geylang i really scared kena conned buy lousy crap so many bad stories... can someone recommend please?

Carnage

Just bought the last of Red prawn from Combat. Looks extremely good.

I agree Combat is expensive, but I always believe cheap get shiet. Hard to find cheap and good durians.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.