Durian 2012

Eviltrap

any ideas what other type of durian he sell other than msm? moi like eat sweet 1 so duno should go for which type? i rast time eat at jurong west msm $60 for 6kg but the durian damn damn bittter until i bth

He sells red prawns and occasionally (?)feng huang. Can't really recall the name suddenly.

When I bought his red prawns, he said it was placed with D24. Frankly, I only know how to eat. Can't tell the appearance. :s13:

Eviltrap

1 piece $7? bua pai hor? taste good? got d24 bo? my dad work nearby the durian stall, may ask him to buy next time :s12::s12:

Red prawns is usually sweet. I find it slightly sweeter than MSW. Worth the price too. :)

ralliart_ray

He sells red prawns and occasionally (?)feng huang. Can't really recall the name suddenly.

When I bought his red prawns, he said it was placed with D24. Frankly, I only know how to eat. Can't tell the appearance. :s13:

jin feng? :o

writetodonkey

Mr kho's durians look gd but so far. Any good durians in bedok area?

I bought from bedok 511 market ytd.
Range from 1 for $5 to $12.
Suppose to buy 1 but end up buying 2 cos the durian seller is very nice plus quite humsum and is an animal lover too :o
So bought 2 of the $12. The durian is big and it is pack into 3 big foam box. He gave me a discount without me asking for it, so I paid $20.

Nice creamy texture, taste like D13 to me. Will be back buying from him again :D

DSC_0507.jpg

Bishio

bought a msw for $10 yest. very gd value for money. 12 seeds. slightly bitter. yellow flesh. shiok!

NoLogicLah

bought 2 x MSW for $40.

first MSW inside big seed is fake one rite. gt see the star sign at the pigu leh

haix :(

lingster86

recently durians all quite cheap and taste quite good.
can feel my body heat increasing, everyday eating durians haha :D

ralliart_ray

D24 is 3 for $20, MSW at 8/kg, very good price and quality. Having biweekly dosage these days. (Getting buibui)

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.