Durian 2014

foreseer

i see combat super ex leh

$30 per kg? posted on their facebook. i rem last yr was $18 for msw. the year before that was around $15?

think not fully in season yet......... but if price goes up, it is due to the tiongs demand

Zaalaa

now $20 per kg msw.

i see yishun katib there got durian tree sia. one taxi uncle stopped his taxi to go pick durian.

Boeing101

Back to the same stall...

Indeed this stall is a black nasty cheat...

Last week I wanted to buy some MSW and this friendly malaysia chinese open for me a big heavy brown durian that looks very similar to MSW

My and my wife saw the fresh was bright yellow and small seeds , but the taste was very bland...totally not like MSW,

The seller insist it is MSW.... and opened another one......which tasted just as bland...he pressure us saying sweet MSW is taste like this one..

Bull **** man, MSW taste is damn thick,sweet and heavenly not like this lousy taste. He keep putting pressure on us but we were firm and told him that we will not pay $$ for this kinda standard of MSW....

he start to give me the black black face.....

Then suddenly I check the bottle of the fruit and shouted " Hey where is the star ?? How come this MSW so small star one!!!"

After which he also shocked and muttle ...."eh...this star already very big you cannot see meh"

I shouted again..." No lah..MSW star very big one...how come your star so small...wah lau eh!!!"

Immediately, people start to crowd aroung to look see what's going on... then sensing that he got problem he quickly open up 3 real MSW and move on to do other things...

After I got home i did my research and realise that thie bloody assehole wanted to sell me the fake MSW called tawa which sells for $6/kg at MSW price of $15/kg

TMD!!!!!

People please avoid this chong pang stall at all cost....real cheaters!!!

Lucky never ganna chop...he took the 2 biggest Tawa that weight almost 6kg ($36) and wanted to sell it to me at $90...wah lau...really despicable man!!

Please all see the photo below

IMG_4109.JPG

IMG_4110.JPG

fake MSW also known as TAWA..cost only $6/kg

Durians2+collage+MSW.jpg

real MSW = $15/kg

Walau! You post this in 2013 and this fug Chong Pang stall still around. Too bad i bought from them last few week ago for 4 packet of MSW and 3 packet taste like thai durians!
My intention is to buy good msw for my diabetes mother to enjoy a few seeds. It turn out i becomes a laughing stock for my family members to say i throw my hard earn money away.

I promise never go back buy durian from them again!
FULLY REGRET!
I will repent from this suck mistake to buy from Chong stall!!!!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.