Durian 2014

Zaalaa

after eating consecutively 5days of durian.

my face start growing pimples and body heating up, sorethroat.

im dying... lol. :(

Xerovix

how you know all these are not msw? Care to explain?

MSW is a registered durian by Agricultural Department of Malaysia. It's registration number is D197.

The registration also describe it's origin, husk, flesh texture and colour, number of arils/locules etc.

any deviation is not a Raja Kunyit or MSW.

SomethingWrongHere

those who recently bought MSW, has the price increase?

for those who like bitter taste durian, recommend XO, ate that recently with small seeds and soft fleshly meat :)

winorlose

Yesterday bought from leong tee durian.. Disappointed with their msw! Some of them are still half raw..kns

In the end went to my trusted one at bishan instead..

winorlose

MACA9QL.jpg

Seed on left msw from my trust bishan seller, right is leong tee durian.

Really kena chopped even though the good reviews on their fb page

Beta_Tester

Now still got JinFeng? Love it. Now I try not to eat msw. Just ate once of 皇中皇,once MsW this season.

I love the black Pearl actually.

ralliart_ray

Now still got JinFeng? Love it. Now I try not to eat msw. Just ate once of 皇中皇,once MsW this season.

I love the black Pearl actually.

Still got, but very very limited. my supplier maybe one day max like 6-8 of jin-fengs only. MSW eat until sian liao, dont know why for jinfeng can really eat alot

-Decade-

Hello all, just joined the durian craze recently too after getting hooked on to msw.. Read about that geylang durian store can't be trusted, is it for all shops or few shops?

Personally last Sunday I've been to 2 durian stall at geylang, 1 nearest to the rochor beancurd stall along sims ave and another is from top 1 fruit stall. Top 1 seems trustable base on what I've read online? The other one with no name ironically gave me better msw though..

Sexpert can provide insights? :)

ralliart_ray

Hello all, just joined the durian craze recently too after getting hooked on to msw.. Read about that geylang durian store can't be trusted, is it for all shops or few shops?

Personally last Sunday I've been to 2 durian stall at geylang, 1 nearest to the rochor beancurd stall along sims ave and another is from top 1 fruit stall. Top 1 seems trustable base on what I've read online? The other one with no name ironically gave me better msw though..

Sexpert can provide insights? :)

Up to individual, for me I boycott the whole stretch. rather stick to my old established source. :o

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.