Dyson Airwrap Enquiry

Ga Li Kong

Hi all! Was thinking to hoot one dyson airwrap for le gf. Was wondering where I should get it as it seemed to be OOS everywhere. There are people selling at carousell but I find it ridiculous that its being priced 1.5x off retail. Is there a wait list I can join as well? Thanks in advance!!

Jerineng

Hi all! Was thinking to hoot one dyson airwrap for le gf. Was wondering where I should get it as it seemed to be OOS everywhere. There are people selling at carousell but I find it ridiculous that its being priced 1.5x off retail. Is there a wait list I can join as well? Thanks in advance!!

difficult ah...wa ga li kong....this one oos everywhere de....even the hair dryer oso almost oos le....mai buy at carousell lar no meaning....no wait list if moi not wrong....moi rather u tell gf u gonna buy her tis but oos then give her $ to buy lor...then she can source herself...no urgency mar....u save the extra $ le can bring her go nice xmas dinner....if she understanding gf she will be ok de....if nt ok then buy the hair dryer lor...oso jin gd...moi personally attest...use so many brands tis one u blow liao u can never change....

Ga Li Kong

difficult ah...wa ga li kong....this one oos everywhere de....even the hair dryer oso almost oos le....mai buy at carousell lar no meaning....no wait list if moi not wrong....moi rather u tell gf u gonna buy her tis but oos then give her $ to buy lor...then she can source herself...no urgency mar....u save the extra $ le can bring her go nice xmas dinner....if she understanding gf she will be ok de....if nt ok then buy the hair dryer lor...oso jin gd...moi personally attest...use so many brands tis one u blow liao u can never change....

Thanks for replying man. I want to get her only next year Feb or so, hence the reason im asking if there is some sort of waitlist. Really want to get one for her la since it does make styling hair a little easier.

Jerineng

Thanks for replying man. I want to get her only next year Feb or so, hence the reason im asking if there is some sort of waitlist. Really want to get one for her la since it does make styling hair a little easier.

oh valentine prezzie ah....can lar....by then sure many stocks come in one....dyson wan make many money de........

Hidetoshi

cant help but feel like they just trying to do the same marketing tactic as Irvin's salted egg chips... Perma sold out so people hankering after it

xtwis7

Just pre order on Robinson’s website. Retail price though.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.