Earthquake in Johor again.. this time is Segamat...

focus1974

no wonder we got sembawang hot springs..

so... if ever got anything.. it should happen around that area.

it's time Singapore consider building the 3rd link bridge from Pasir Ris to Singapore with the water pipes running from there as well

our food supplies and water all depends on that 2nd lnkway.

Lifetime warranty

Cannot lah..have jhk tenant better than other country
Anyway I dont have hse myself.. stay with parents.. alot money in cpf.. haha.. so I don't worry have a not.. but I saw some of my frds jhb tenants quite ok one.. haha.. young and sexy always wear mini skirt one.. haha

coyote

Many didn't pay attention during geography classes.🤔🙏 Tectonic plates? Earth crust movement?

virtualape

Anyway I dont have hse myself.. stay with parents.. alot money in cpf.. haha.. so I don't worry have a not.. but I saw some of my frds jhb tenants quite ok one.. haha.. young and sexy always wear mini skirt one.. haha
the interest in cpf wont catch up as fast as hdb appreciation...

i bought mine resale. after 7 years profit is around 270k based on latest transaction. i dont think i can earn that much interest if i put in cpf. if buy bto profit even more.

if i were you, i'll buy a 4rm resale. get parents to stay with you. parents house mop already can rent out whole unit. easily 3-4k depending on size and location.

Lifetime warranty

the interest in cpf wont catch up as fast as hdb appreciation...

i bought mine resale. after 7 years profit is around 270k based on latest transaction. i dont think i can earn that much interest if i put in cpf. if buy bto profit even more.

if i were you, i'll buy a 4rm resale. get parents to stay with you. parents house mop already can rent out whole unit. easily 3-4k depending on size and location.
It ok lah.. haha.. I just have enough for retirement ok le.. parent old.. in the end hse also mine.. now my cpf total 800k plus.. until retire should be millions.. with my saving I ok.. let other earn the money lor.. haha

virtualape

It ok lah.. haha.. I just have enough for retirement ok le.. parent old.. in the end hse also mine.. now my cpf total 800k plus.. until retire should be millions.. with my saving I ok.. let other earn the money lor.. haha
ask parents to add your name into the hdb. 5 years later use your by then 1mil to buy a small condo. balance finance with salary. rent out condo $3-4k. when they no longer around, you can choose to stay in the hdb or condo then rent out the other.

free time sit outside the corridor air your balls. buy a car drive grab for leisure. easily $4-5k relax mode income. plus condo appreciation faster than hdb..which by then the hdb should start its lease decay already.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.