Eczema

Feeling down, anxious and need help? Mental Health Helpline: 6389-2222 (24 hours) More info

wil1986

my joints there is not itchy, but sharp pains...:s13:~
the eczema is killing me. lol.

eek :eek:

why got sharp pains de...

moi ish welly itchy only..

at nite sleep, cant control, hand will auto go scratch...

next morning see tshirt is got blood stain:s31:

wil1986

not counting army
how many days have u gone without bathing

huh? maximum is 24hrs....

eg: last nite bathe, next day, wait till nite then bathe loh..

or else, usually is bathe 2times a day.. but very itchy -_-

deathan9el

Honorary Mentor
hmmm .. no wunder smtms me see gotch peepurs on de streets ..their legs have many scratches ..red marks .. & they even wore berms ? :eek:

huhster

mine was 3 days in a row
my skin was bad tat time
so i jus use the cloth to clean my body
no bathe at all...

wil1986

i feel like tie moi hands and fingers at nite.. so i wun go scratch :mad:

now i go swim.. so many scars on my chest and neck area.. like tio std :crazy:

wil1986

mine was 3 days in a row
my skin was bad tat time
so i jus use the cloth to clean my body
no bathe at all...

eee.. 3days..

btw, if u bathe, must faster dry ur skin ! asap..

if u wait and let water dry off, it will actually evaporate some of ur skin moisture content also ! bad bad!

huhster

eee.. 3days..

btw, if u bathe, must faster dry ur skin ! asap..

if u wait and let water dry off, it will actually evaporate some of ur skin moisture content also ! bad bad!

o
anyway my skin is good now
due to the fact my room is airy now
and i using a comforter to sleep with....
last time my room is small n cramped out...hot place to be in

wil1986

now i jus worry bout the super hot weather period....

i notice when i sweat.. my neck area will be damn itchy .. scratch until abit soggy.. the area will be red red and damn pain.. like putting salt on a wound likedat :crazy:

huhster

i notice when i sweat.. my neck area will be damn itchy .. scratch until abit soggy.. the area will be red red and damn pain.. like putting salt on a wound likedat :crazy:

yah
when u keep scratching
u find it very shiok
so keep on doing it
until u found out u got an open wound
:s16:

wil1986

yah
when u keep scratching
u find it very shiok
so keep on doing it
until u found out u got an open wound
:s16:

when u dun scratch.. its itchy like mad.

when u scratch... sometimes sibei song/ or just gave up not trying to scratch

when the pain kicks in......... :s16:

especially when i was in army.. go outfield.. damn jialat.. i thought it was normal to be itchy and painful in outfield :(

huhster

when u dun scratch.. its itchy like mad.

when u scratch... sometimes sibei song/ or just gave up not trying to scratch

when the pain kicks in......... :s16:

especially when i was in army.. go outfield.. damn jialat.. i thought it was normal to be itchy and painful in outfield :(

when u sweat wif the open wound
lagi song
realli :s16::s16:

huhster

lucky i downgrade ( but its becos of shoulder prob ) now dun ned go outfield for days and suffer during ict!

ok.. nice chatting to all :o

time to sleep :yawn:

to wat PES
anyway good nite to u
we shall tok again

twinkle07

ultimately up to you lah...

but i'd be honest about it and declare if i remember...my memory fails me at times (on various official forms, there was once i forgot how to spell my religion - the occasional brain blocks - so i just declared N.A., then once i spelt my address wrongly, omg..)

you gotch dementia :s13:

sin77

i pity my niece n nephew... they are very serious case.

fireal

wow noted.. but Dhasalone and betnovate cream can buy ourselves or need prescription??
and what are the % of the medication??

dhasolone is an oral steroid... i think need prescription de i got it from doc

as for betnovate cream... its this one from gsk i think the % is standard one
skin-betnovate.jpg

emulsifying ointment is a very oily ointment.....very effective wont dry your skin out. ( unlike some moisturizer 1 hour later skin dry again must keep applying )

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.