Eczema

evilerniex

if ur eczema is serious enuf, u can get downgraded.

mine covered almost my whole body, limbs, and face during army time... really look like a freak. got downgraded to C9L3.

after seeing Dr. Loke, now slightly better... at least my face is clear most of the time

Yunnnn

yea me noes .. kinda irritates but dunno rehh ... me oways rikes to scratch siaa ..
shiok . :crazy:

anw .. me dun wear berms dat often outsai .. 'cos de patch dun look gud .. kinda reddish & scarred . :o

lol. first time heard of the scratching very shiok :s13:

AHHSee

i oso have...:(:(:(...becoz of this, i no confidence with chasing girls...:(:(:(

baseline

i have a friend who has serious ezcema from top to bottom.. he got a Pes C9L9 status..

Yunnnn

i oso have...:(:(:(...becoz of this, i no confidence with chasing girls...:(:(:(

doesn't matter one rah :(~
ish dun let that affect u~ its not something u can control too, and ur not any less than a human because u hv it :s22:

twinkle07

i recently tio leh

knn last time never tio so jia lat before, the most abit here and there nia

last week after spring cleaning my whole body tio infected

like T-Virus :crazy: moi feel like a zombie nows :crazy:

means your eczema will work up when gotch dust... :look:

huhster

if ur eczema is serious enuf, u can get downgraded.

mine covered almost my whole body, limbs, and face during army time... really look like a freak. got downgraded to C9L3.

after seeing Dr. Loke, now slightly better... at least my face is clear most of the time

u when to his clinic at sq 2?

deathan9el

Senior Mentor
lol. first time heard of the scratching very shiok :s13:

realli raa ..

like now horr .. ok nthn' wanns ..
then when it comes de itch ... omgomgomg .. skratch ahh .. :s13:

wud stop after de itch lessens then it wud turned more redder & bleeds .
yea .. its a bad habit to do dat .. but juz cant help it siaa .. :o

deathan9el

Senior Mentor
ooh...i dun hab asthma, what's sinus?

learnt something new!

sinus is smthn' dat affect one's nasal passage .

yeah :s22:~ as stated in my first post~ sweat is a possible cause...very sian de :(~ happens to me...:look:

me oso sweats alot but try not to walk too fast or wat ..
but mine's not realli dat bad .

me got see ppl whu sweat alots in de train/bus .. drenched & soaked thru their shirt as if they've juz run a marathon . :crazy:

AHHSee

doesn't matter one rah :(~
ish dun let that affect u~ its not something u can control too, and ur not any less than a human because u hv it :s22:

Sometimes when flare up, my face will redred machiam freak...:(:(:(...my joints also have...:(:(:(

Xanthyon

moi used to have eczema

loctor says cause of dry skin give moi moisturiser to apply

but moi lazy apply

then moi everyday run and sweat sweat....now no eczema liao :o

avanade

i usually clean the wound with alcohol..
very painful
but effective for moi

Yunnnn

sinus is smthn' dat affect one's nasal passage .

me oso sweats alot but try not to walk too fast or wat ..
but mine's not realli dat bad .

me got see ppl whu sweat alots in de train/bus .. drenched & soaked thru their shirt as if they've juz run a marathon . :crazy:

sounds familiar...like morning sinus? i have it permanently :s13:~ guess out of the 3 in 1 combo i'm lacking asthma only..

i dun rly sweat much, thank goodness...unless the weather ish very hot or i've just did my run/exercise.

those on the train/bus with shirt drenched very disgusting :s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.