Eczema

Feeling down, anxious and need help? Mental Health Helpline: 6389-2222 (24 hours) More info

deathan9el

Honorary Mentor
yeah that stick last time i gotch use when i have feng mo...:s22:

ish disgusting lor, scratch the eczema part liao, den when u scratching the yellow liquid oozing out :eek:...

tink like dis 'til lifetime full of scratchin' siaa ..
pretty vicious cycle & wud nvr go away .. :o

Yunnnn

tink like dis 'til lifetime full of scratchin' siaa ..
pretty vicious cycle & wud nvr go away .. :o
maybe 10 years down the road they'll find a cure/vaccine for eczema :crazy:~ then ask everyone go take jab liao :s13:~ then like chicken pox, have eczema once den dunnid to have eczema anymoar!

breitling81

maybe 10 years down the road they'll find a cure/vaccine for eczema :crazy:~ then ask everyone go take jab liao :s13:~ then like chicken pox, have eczema once den dunnid to have eczema anymoar!

Am hoping so as well.. pessimistically speaking, AIDs vaccine already so long also cant find a cure for it let alone eczema or psoriasis. Chicken pox is different from eczema though.. I rather suffer few more times chicken pox than having eczema. Eczema is long term tormenting problem compared to chicken pox. :(

deathan9el

Honorary Mentor
well yea .. its gonna be one helluva wait for dat to happen ..
but u guyz probs much more jialat than mine siaa .. can feel de discomfort of gg thru it all .. :o

Yunnnn

but u guyz probs much more jialat than mine siaa .. can feel de discomfort of gg thru it all .. :o
mine not as bad as how the others described theirs :s22:...mine only at my joints leh.

huhster

yah imagine having it on all ur joints
its so uncomfortable
sometimes i dun even feel like going out...

CanT_Make_IT

me bot dis for de bath liquid soap thingy : $10 .
300_73345.jpg

.. & de moisturizin' lotion : $14+

153884547_tp.jpg

tryin' out 1st .. see if it does any gud . :o

* hehe .. peekchers me kope from net wannss ..

I use the 1st one to bath and wash my face..
really help..i wash my face with that whenever got abit eczema..
make sure is clean :)

CanT_Make_IT

Hmm..my advise is try to change ur bed sheet every week..
and vaccum ur bed with vaccum cleaner..
u can see the dust after finish vaccum...

and if can try put ur bed under the hot sun..
to kill bugs on ur bed..

Normally i only chg bed sheet every week but vaccum every seldom..
like few months den vaccum.

And if u have open wound..like wad other ppl say..MUST cover up ur wound..to prevent
germs entering ur blood..

CanT_Make_IT

All the advise was from my doctor from NUH..

Regarding the open wound...why i say is a MUST reason is because of my case.

When i was sec 3 during the march holiday. I was having a high fever.
Then i go NUH and they ask me stay for a few days cus my fever was quite high ?
like 40 ?

Then i was like going to die. I ate their panadol den fever go down and come back after the medicine over. They take my blood and test.
Result is inside my blood contain alot of germs and bacteria..then i was hospitalize for 1 month over NUH. My blood got germs and bacteria is i scratch alot then this happen..

So be careful lo....:o

deathan9el

Honorary Mentor
mine not as bad as how the others described theirs :s22:...mine only at my joints leh.

dats oredi bad 'cos de joints one wud use it de most .. hands/legs ..
smmore its de areas where sweat tends to accumulates . :o

yah imagine having it on all ur joints
its so uncomfortable
sometimes i dun even feel like going out...

dats huai .. later one hafta stop for awhile .. scratch & go .. agn & agn ..
then ppl wud give de odd looks .. :crazy:

huhster

hey i kena something also
on my left leg
it bcome like pig trotter when i had fever once
admitted to TTSH for observation
then they realized its infection on my left leg
due to an open wound that i scratch alot
they then warded me for few days
under drip to clear the germs/bacteria inside

deathan9el

Honorary Mentor
I use the 1st one to bath and wash my face..
really help..i wash my face with that whenever got abit eczema..
make sure is clean :)

wow cool ..
was recom by de pharmacist to me when me went there tdy ..

see how it goes if it werks well for me too . :)

deathan9el

Honorary Mentor
hey i kena something also
on my left leg
it bcome like pig trotter when i had fever once
admitted to TTSH for observation
then they realized its infection on my left leg
due to an open wound that i scratch alot
they then warded me for few days
under drip to clear the germs/bacteria inside

jialatzz..
anw at de end of de day .. its de food we takes .. dat mayb we're not even aware of it ..
hence it gets to spread over time . :o

Yunnnn

dats oredi bad 'cos de joints one wud use it de most .. hands/legs ..
smmore its de areas where sweat tends to accumulates . :o

dats huai .. later one hafta stop for awhile .. scratch & go .. agn & agn ..
then ppl wud give de odd looks .. :crazy:

oh well :crazy:

i try notch to scratch and just ignore the itch when i'm outsai~ :(

CanT_Make_IT

Regarding the cetaphil..
that time i was at pharmacy then this lady recommend us to
buy this and also got promotion..
is good for washing face..
i say i use this wash my body all this

her reply was : Wah so rich

-________________- ||

huhster

Regarding the cetaphil..
that time i was at pharmacy then this lady recommend us to
buy this and also got promotion..
is good for washing face..
i say i use this wash my body all this

her reply was : Wah so rich

-________________- ||

does she noe the product well anot
wat a weird reply she give...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.