Yunnnn
Yunnnn
have u survive during army?
ermm .. TS a she rite ? me tinks ..![]()

Yunnnn
have u survive during army?

yeah i know some gals at the back also hab...den they don't wear clothes that will show the back/shoulders at all~oh paiseh
tot was a He
anyway
some gers doesnt wear skirts go out
coz the patches quite obvious 1
yeah i know some gals at the back also hab...den they don't wear clothes that will show the back/shoulders at all~
oh paiseh
tot was a He
anyway
some gers doesnt wear skirts go out
coz the patches quite obvious 1
boh pian.......
got to live wif it...
me anyhow guess wanns ..
meant no offense tho .![]()
~ish mai noodlely appendages..oh my pasta .. ur hands ?
kaozz .. looks pretty bad siaa ..![]()

yeah~ my shoulders all have...basically for me its where all my joints are. i always like to scratch at the shoulders...always scratch until bleed...then if i wear white the red blood stains are very obvious~
yeah its okay, i'm genderless~

yunnnn mei mei ish must wear mittens to koon..u can control wat in e daytime
nightime sleeping hard to control 1

u can control wat in e daytime
nightime sleeping hard to control 1
~ very hard to control. sometimes you'll just do it unknowingly, then when it bleeds, oh no
~well not dat impt to noe for me .. me juz glad got nice peepurs in here to chat wif . .dats all .![]()
~yunnnn mei mei ish must wear mittens to koon..![]()
i think she have to do tat
i wear gloves b4
end up they are on the floor in e morning
my bed got bloodstains liao
~ that one a little extreme. lol.
~use snake powder, will helps?