huhster
That time when I in army i got eczema and i got excuse uniform leh for very long.
then wear PT kit or no. 3??
That time when I in army i got eczema and i got excuse uniform leh for very long.
i have eczema too
have to eat those flu medicine to control the itchness
once took the medicine the itchness stop for like 1 day, but come back once i nv eat the medicine
gt sensitive nose also
link 1
dunno leh.
from those household brands like johnson's , dettol, dove.. ( for sensitive skin)
to those organic brands.. all also will itch de..![]()
Ya... i also got sensitive nose... but luckily no asthma...i have eczema too
have to eat those flu medicine to control the itchness
once took the medicine the itchness stop for like 1 day, but come back once i nv eat the medicine
gt sensitive nose also
link 1
but i agree with him, i also notice when i'm sick and take flu medication, my skin condition tends to improve until my flu recovers.flu medicine? anti-histamines bah...yellow yellow one rite? those aren't good for eczema in the long term imo, just stop itchyness but doesn't remove the patches...
wah...mine like got no link with flu onebut i agree with him, i also notice when i'm sick and take flu medication, my skin condition tends to improve until my flu recovers.
flu medicine? anti-histamines bah...yellow yellow one rite? those aren't good for eczema in the long term imo, just stop itchyness but doesn't remove the patches...
yellow one makes u slpy~yup
yellow 1
and white 1 too
bo bian have to eat
if nt the itch always come out of nowhere
the itch sometimes bth have to scratch
i gt those cream they mention tt i sometimes apply when too itch
~ i took both before (not for eczema purposes lah)~doctor~ can't buy OTS i think. controlled one.cream frm where 1??
do u all declare got eczema when looking for a job? normally job application form got ask whether got any medical history

yellow one makes u slpy~
white one doesn't..but expensive~ i took both before (not for eczema purposes lah)~
cream apply le will be itchy one...happens to me too, cream doesn't have any anti itch functions...
Try Eucerin? Red and white bottle...
Organic one should make ur skin itch less...
unless you are not suffering from eczema..... you sure it's not something else?
Or is your clothes got problem? Some clothes got material/chemical that will make ur eczema flare up... u buy pasar malam clothes?

usually i dun put under terminal illness
until they ask
then i tell them....most of the time they will say its fine
but mine is usually office desk-bound 1
dun tink it will affect
any people here pes E because of eczema?
yaya
pro
white 1 wont slp , yellow 1 will
im in army now
so i took alot of the medicine from mo
he dun wan refer mi to skin center

I have got Pes E9L9 temp before I ORD. Four years down the road, it is never reviewed. Initially I got Pes B -> Pes C1L3 perm -> Pes E9L9 temp 1 year + Perm excuse No. 4
I have got a camp mate who was given Pes F for eczema but he volunteer for NS. His skin condition affected him so much in his routine work as a clerk.
E.g He take a piece of paper from one place to another. Before he reach the destination, that piece of paper will be stuck to the open wound on his fingers, thus, stained the paper as well.
When he scratches his body, the flakes will start to drop like snow.
I am using Dermovate cream bought from msia/thailand. Extremely effective for itch.