Eczema

Feeling down, anxious and need help? Mental Health Helpline: 6389-2222 (24 hours) More info

huhster

wah so
sharshar can go eat all kinds of buffet liao
lol....since no itch

l3golas82

i have yet to try what i cannot eat leh. haiz a bit scared will flare up.

I am going see dr loke nxt fri and want to consolidate what to ask him. Need to ask him can jog jog as per normal or not?

haiz.

Aside to buttie xJeris, sounds like ur eczema ish serious. Better take good care. Yah, think you go get NSC to write you a letter asap, and i think its free, paid by government de. Then can go there regularly foc during ur army time. Take care woah

Aside to buttie sharshar, i ish realise that scratch scratch is a habit for me too. When I kena nagged, my hands will automatically find somewhere.. to scratch ne. Then hor... I am more particular abt hygiene now ahz. beri beri important.

w3irdo6

can any kind soul tell me which shower foam:gel:lotion is good for our dry skin and eczema problem ? I wanna get 1 from watsons. Very itchy whole body.

will be glad if someone pm me. THANKS!

evilerniex

i found a brand called "SIMPLE". is it good ?

as long as it is soap-free, it shld be ok for our skin.

the one i am using is call Physiogel. got i from dr. loke. but can probably get if from other places.

l3golas82

i found a brand called "SIMPLE". is it good ?

i using Dermaveen bath oil ahz.
at the moment quite okaie ahz.

try try ahz. I am not sure Watson and Guardian got sell or not.
But I think NUH, National Skin Center got sell.

When I go NSC compare prices with Guardian and Watsons for Sebamed Moisturizer, seems that NSC is quite cheap.

They got the buy 2 get 1 free sale.

Pastamancer

see mai legs.. :(

p10003362kx.jpg

on route to recovery de foto..

no camera, otherwise would have taken the worst photo then..

Yunnnn

my body is soooo dry...that i enjoy taking my towel to moisture it every few minutes :(...

sigh.

fanboyboy

i suffer from badcase of this in sec 2 :o

now ok liao

last time my leg got this big big open infection,alot of pus one~

everyday need plaster,dont dare show to classmates :(

and how come this thread can 80 pages? :eek:

fanboyboy

well actually oxygen ish goot for it.

open to air ish much better then when it have alot of moisture~

huhster

i suffer from badcase of this in sec 2 :o

now ok liao

last time my leg got this big big open infection,alot of pus one~

everyday need plaster,dont dare show to classmates :(

and how come this thread can 80 pages? :eek:

coz alot of edmwers have similar problems
so we are tryin to help..
though we are not doctors

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.