Eczema

Feeling down, anxious and need help? Mental Health Helpline: 6389-2222 (24 hours) More info

fanboyboy

coz alot of edmwers have similar problems
so we are tryin to help..
though we are not doctors

eczema quite common problem for skin hor :o~

i think my case is pass down from parents.

my father and grand father both suffer from it :o~

SpaceMonkey

its the weather guys.

i notice my eczema came back after i flew back from my overseas studies. during my stay in melb, my skin was flawless. but now, it shows signs of the itch and stuff.

drink plentiful of water guys.. it helps. :)

huhster

yah have to drink more water.....it helps to flow with e blood in e body

evilerniex

my body is soooo dry...that i enjoy taking my towel to moisture it every few minutes :(...

sigh.

actually tt is not a good idea. ur skin will become more dry when the water evaporates from ur skin after u moisten ur skin with towel. it is better to apply moisturizer to ur skin.

breitling81

i using Dermaveen bath oil ahz.
at the moment quite okaie ahz.

try try ahz. I am not sure Watson and Guardian got sell or not.
But I think NUH, National Skin Center got sell.

When I go NSC compare prices with Guardian and Watsons for Sebamed Moisturizer, seems that NSC is quite cheap.

They got the buy 2 get 1 free sale.

Hey lego bro,

haha.. now you swear the good use of bath oil huh?? kekeke.. glad it work for you..

hey did you just mention that sebamed but 2 get 1 free? Where? NSC?? How much per bottle? May drop by this Sat to get it.. My office sebamed bottle finish liao.. :s13::s13: Need stock replenishment

l3golas82

Hey lego bro,

haha.. now you swear the good use of bath oil huh?? kekeke.. glad it work for you..

hey did you just mention that sebamed but 2 get 1 free? Where? NSC?? How much per bottle? May drop by this Sat to get it.. My office sebamed bottle finish liao.. :s13::s13: Need stock replenishment

bath oil notch bad lahz. feels real comfortable.
normal sebamed one bottle you get for 19.00++ at Guardian or Watsons right?
NSC selling one at 18.00++

but if u buy the "buy 2 get 1 free", you pay 37 dollars for 3 bottles.

I think that time I went got 2 sets. I took 1 set ne. Dunch noe will they replenish.

But I a bit concern when I am unable to find any expire date on the bottle. Sebamed no expire date one ahz? :eek:

l3golas82

its the weather guys.

i notice my eczema came back after i flew back from my overseas studies. during my stay in melb, my skin was flawless. but now, it shows signs of the itch and stuff.

drink plentiful of water guys.. it helps. :)

i ish been drinking many many cups le.. since the forum starts. Find it good also lahz. But cannot drink too much right?

excessive drinking of water as in 6 liters dat kind can die die one.. up lorryz...

breitling81

bath oil notch bad lahz. feels real comfortable.
normal sebamed one bottle you get for 19.00++ at Guardian or Watsons right?
NSC selling one at 18.00++

but if u buy the "buy 2 get 1 free", you pay 37 dollars for 3 bottles.

I think that time I went got 2 sets. I took 1 set ne. Dunch noe will they replenish.

But I a bit concern when I am unable to find any expire date on the bottle. Sebamed no expire date one ahz? :eek:

Wow.. that is almost 33% discount leh.. Probably will call up the pharmacy at NSC to check 1st before going down else waste my petrol :s13:

Good question on expiry date, there are some numbers printed on it which i cant make out if its the expiry date or so leh.. Anyway the rate that we are using, even if per bottle say 6 months expire, we should be able to used it all up by then :s13::s13:

totalpet_2

any people here pes E because of eczema?

i enlist with perm pes E and ROD with it also.. doing clerk duty..

i was born with it.. almost every part of my body inculding face. But no that bad.. No cracking or bleeding.. jus abit itch at times but can don scratch it wan..
just that my body very easy red.. specially my face.. ppl alway tot i sun burn or drunk wan.. :s13:

my mother last time also bring mi go see diff chinese or western doc.. see also much use wan.. see until don wan to go already... nw jus using Cetaphil moisturzer only.

don know there is a thread on this until nw.. hardly read thr from page 1!!!
Maybe going to try that Dr loke, u all alway talk abt.. i hope to drop less flanks and don so red can liao..

w3irdo6

just bought the dove body shower white bottle moisturise for dry skin.. seems not suitable for me also ..

evilerniex

just bought the dove body shower white bottle moisturise for dry skin.. seems not suitable for me also ..

most of those popular brand such as dove, dettol are not suitable for us. u need to get something that is soap-free from pharmacy.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.