[EDMW ghost stories] 八戒讲鬼 aka Pigsy's spooky tales

Abletron001

Part 6 of many.....

A Touch Too Much

It has been uneventful since the unfortunate passing of the young malay boy. Things were pretty much normal by now. Nobody actually talk much of the boy or that incident. It would be best to forget and pray that you are not the unlucky one given that bed he has slept on!

Today were like every other. It was bedtime and groups of tired boys are getting ready for dismissal after rollcall. As boys filed out to their respective dorm after the much anticipated dismissal command. I decided to stay behind to have a little chitchat with one of the warden. I was never a early sleeper.

As I wave, grin and walk toward the warden.

To be continued..........

1st part of many.

From my first encounter to NS.

Was in the early 90s..I was 12 and in pri school.

Under the advice of the stupid game shop in Upper Serangoon Shopping Centre. I went to Holiday Plaza to get the software I wanted.

After swindling my mama out of $300 with a falsified school trip form. I took bus 170 to JB and check into one of the many love hotel there..

KNN..I 12 YO boy..walk past brothel also kena pull in...one of the woman, make up until like ghost woman like that pulled my hand and said...lai lai...nan ren yi ding yao zuo de!!! WTF!!! Scare me to death.

Anyway, back at this hotel where got sperm stain on the bed..was so scare of the sperm stain..I slept on the chair.

Pass midnight, I still cannot sleep so went out for a walk..

Walk and walk, come to this alley...on the floor got many many oilments, talisman and stuffs. One even sell oil from corpse or so she said. Got sell bones and stuffs also.

Anyway, long story short. Walk pass this guy selling thai amulet...he pulled me in and said..boy, you are in danger...I give you this, you keep with you all the time...

At that time, I thought is a scam and wanted to walk away but the guy said, no need money..if this help you in future, you can come and pay me..he then hand me his card.

To be continued......

Foot note. The amulet he have me is a little figurine in a glass bottle. There is some liquid in it.

Part 2 of many......

First Encounter~!

Fast forward couple of days after returning from JB.

Like all 12 YO, I was mischievous and buddy easily with another boy who was equally mischievous like me.

It was abt 2am that fateful night when I sneaked out of my house to meet my naughty buddy. I have in my hand a castlevania rambutan whip which we fashioned out of a wooden rod, some wire and barb wire. We were on our way to terrorise the neighbourhood with our "invention". Our target? A rumoured woman gangster who we have some bad encounter earlier in the day at the nearby provision shop.

As we walked up the high slope from my house toward All Saint Home. We passed a old lady sitting on the kerb by the roadside..my skin turn cold and my hair stand..I was afraid and hurried along..my buddy was like oy..ton ah..walk so fast kum lan. I was like...err, I dun like the old lady there...he was like, what old lady?? I turned around and saw.....NO ONE THERE!

No wanting to appear like a ****y. I walked along with my eyes on the ground. As we were walking along All Saint Home, I could see a huge shadow...like a bird passes me. It was huge..covering the span of the whole 2 lane residential road.

Both of us look up...we saw a huge black bird like creature flew past and dissappeared into the night..it was more like a shadow. We were like WTF!! That is a bloody huge bat or something like that..it dissappear very fast but we know it is a bat like creature. We were not able to get a good look at it, it was too fast and over in a second.

Obviously, as small boy, we are not ready to appear like coward to each other..We joke abt it and decided, instead of going to the old lady house, we will go to the Japanese Cemetery Park to test our guts..

Oh well..nothing happened at Japanese Cemetry Park :s13: but we get to test our invention on some unsuspecting catus..the whips slices cautus like butter.

As I woke up the next day. I walked the same road we took last night to meet my buddy for the day. I saw.....where the black shadows dissappeared at and where the house I saw the old lady...a funeral was being set up!!

To be continued........

Up my points ley if you like you like my tell....

Part 3 of many to come....

A new beginning......

Fast forward 2 yrs later.

I was very interested in computing in those days so it does not come as a surprise that I got into trouble with the law due to it.

I was send to Bukit Batok Boys Hostel on what was a foolproof plan to make good money..

In those days, Crimewatch show a lot of Teen Crime and prison story. 1 image from Crimewatch that is etched into my mind was this image of a fairskin boy standing on some dingy stairway with his dragon tattoo staring down at some gate.

As I walk thru the gate into BBBH, it was exactly as pictured.

Poot bro...I nearly wet my pant lor! I was naughty but the thought of being with some hardcore gangsters is not what I have expected. I wonder what the future has in store for me. There were boys in there for manslaughter...some for petty thief, some for carnal connection...some for smoking!?!

Now...BBBH has 12 dormitories. The old boy will sleep in room 1 to 10 and the new boys, room 11 to 12. The old boys sleep in bund bed while the new boys slept on the floor. You move thru the room as you are nearing your discharge date. Every boys have their own locker.

To be continued.....

Like if you enjoy my tell...... :o

Base on true story...my journey till NS.

4th part of many.

This should have come before part 3...but nevermind here it is.

A Face To Face Encounter

A year after my trip to JB. I was sec 1 then..

It seem like an ordinary day but it was not to be.

I remember that fateful day like it was yesterday.

It was around 2 am, I went downstair to get a drink. As I walked down the stair and turned my head toward the kitchen. I saw a figure dash pass swiftly into the darkness.

What is it? An intruder?

As quick as I can, I dashed into the kitchen and saw that the back door is opened! I ran to the sink, grabbed a chopper and dashed out thru the back door, giving chase to whoever dare intrude the peace of my abode!

Alas! As I ran into my backyard. A bright yellow light caught my attention. I turn toward the bright yellow light. It came from the back toilet.

There it was, a figure, surrounded with yellow glows, staring into the mirror and combing her hair. She was in floral blouse and black pants.

I stood, rooted and staring at it. It turned towards me and it was then, I saw, where there should be eyes, nose, mouths...it was devoid of all features.

I dropped the chopper and ran as fast as my legs could, to the safety of my room..

It was then, I realised...that day, was the 7th days of my grandma's death. It was dressed as my grandma and does what her rountine are!

To be continued.......

Do like if you like my tell...since no upz pointz here..

Part 5 of many...

Close Encounter At BBBH

Couple of weeks into my stay at BBBH.

Like other boys, I am soon accustomed to the routine at BBBH. This was much to the surprises of many who thought I would not be able to and would abscond from the home.

There wasn't anything much to do at the home. I spend my time reading thru the countless books in the recreational room and doing exercise to strengthen myself..in no time, I was doing 1000 situps and pushup every session and jogging for hours. :D This was while waiting for my home leave privilege.

Now, home leave is a privilege given to boys who behave or are smart enough not to get caught. I was the latter. New boy are given home leave after more than a month stay and I was not abt to lost that privilege!! As a loner, I am able to stay out of trouble and protect myself from "number 7".

Like everyday, I would wait for everyone to sleep before going to the back to retrieve my cigarette for a quick smoke. I purchased my cigarettes from the grass cutter instead of smuggling it into the hostel. I was never caught that way :s13: And never sharing and smoking with anyone else, no one suspected that I am a smoker.... :s13::s13:

That day was no different. I waited for the all silent go ahead. As I opened my eyes, eager for my late night smoke break and spying around for any who might still be awake, I saw, a dark entity fleeting from bed to bed, looking and touching at the boys.

I knew it was no human...I closed my eyes tightly and pray like I never done before..I would soon be a asleep.

I was awoken next morning at 5.30am with cries from the boys in dormitory 3 or 4...a young malay boy was found dead, foaming at his mouth.

It was that evening, when I returned to the hostel from school, that I found the amulet given by the man in JB when I was 12, laid broken in my locker...well..not exactly broken..just the container was broken and the liquid inside has all but dissipated!

To be continued!!

bellwether

where to learn things to get rich fast? 五鬼运财?

Where the heck did you learn about that :s13::s13: That is a mao shan speciality, but most don't talk about it, as most who tried it ended up suffering for their own greed.

五鬼运财 doesn't make one rich, in fact, just the oppose. Any wealth you receive MUST be spent on doing good deeds or 五鬼 will come for payback. The skill was designed for uber serious practitioners to gain good merit, it turns into a curse to those who abuse it.

bellwether

When i was younger, i was quite stubborn. Always trying to prove that, there's always a science explanation to these "incidence". Now i just accept my faith.

I have been pressed in different sleeping positions (side ways, front lah) before and i would at times find an insect (beetle, moths, hornet, other big insects) dead around my bed or in my room or in my apartment. I was even once "lifted" up above my bed in a hotel room, where i can see the whole room below for a few seconds (another interesting encounter) when i was sleeping & got "pressed".

I know these spiritual "sightings" are real and seen many of "them" for myself. I even had another experience last night while reading this thread!! What intrigued me to write and to read from page 1 to 53 yesterday, who else has the 3rd eye. I finished reading at 3.30am & decided to share a bit of my encounter, since i can't sleep as i was being "visited" again.

What i want to say, is those 1st few "stories" you wrote as a 3rd person narrating the stories. For those who are unsure, those occurrence are real, eg seeing faces staring 2inches away from you face, "blocking or invisible" from sight of others or things you looking for, etc. As I experience them myself 1st hand.

I get "drained" and feel tired when there's such entities around me. Maybe It/they wants me to do something for them. I don't dwell in any of these religious items and not a pro in these. But i see/feel it/them. :( For those who are pro in dealing with these entities, what should i do?

Can I ask what religion are you? Have a few mantras that works pretty well when you're under attack, but all religious.

bellwether

I'm a Christian in faith.

The lord's prayer then, know it by heart and when you're under attack, imagine a small white light in your heart and say the lord's prayer into the white light in your head. Allow the white light to grow bigger and brighter, expanding outwards as you pray, usually that will drive them away.

zhubajie

For those who are pro in dealing with these entities, what should i do?

imo my own answer to that question is, if you dont wanna dabble in religion or go to ask deity/priest and just want life status quo with minimum intervention/changes/effort, just do more charity and good deeds with the mind of helping others and not the beenfits of it.. it will and should improve your life as it goes

Topaz8

The lord's prayer then, know it by heart and when you're under attack, imagine a small white light in your heart and say the lord's prayer into the white light in your head. Allow the white light to grow bigger and brighter, expanding outwards as you pray, usually that will drive them away.

Thank you sir!! Yes i do use it "The Lords Prayer" once in a while or when i feel/get threaten.

Honestly, i don't think its trying to do major harm (except the draining my energy part). I guess it's trying to test/play me. Maybe my "yang" energy is not strong enough?

zhubajie

Story 6: Pasir Ris Red House

Picture taken from API website

redhouse2.jpg

This story happened when i was around 24-25 years old. we went as a group of friends to the chalet at year end and there were around 14 of us, forgot exact numbers and as usual the chalet stuff, BBQ, drinks, play card games, ghost story session, etc etc. However, we already had plans to visit the red house and also brought along torchlight etc..

We have a friend Ming (lets call him) with us who was following a master and practicing 茅山法 but he started not long ago only. he told us a lot of satki and juicy stories he have heard from fellow practitioner (in fact the fellow practitioner is in malaysia under the same 门) but back then when i was of that age, i never had interest in 茅山术 and just listened to it as spooky stories, and didnt ask much too. But he showed us a few hand mudra and it seems legit back then. he was also the main contributor during that story telling session.

When we had nothing else to do after the story session, it was around 11pm+ and do note we didnt take any alcohol. one of us suggested that we go to the red house earlier so it is not so scary but Ming say that its better to go after midnight for more effect :eek:, ok lor.. all the rest no objections. so we just chatted and for the next 45 mins, shared and exchanged stories of the red house. Many stories, some mild, some okok, and some damn CSB..

at 1245am, we started walking from our chalet and proceeded to the red house, there were a few lao jiao within us that has there before and led us there.. the 菜鸟 like me followed behind and along the way, the lao jiaos gave us warning "later dont... " , "remember if u ..." those kinda advice. ok the group felt confident, afterall we got one 茅山 guy we can rely on if anything happened.

as we were walking further in along the road towrdas the house, we noticed that the number of street lamppost became lesser and further apart, not sure if it is still the same now. upon reaching the house, which i would say 75m, (one and a half length of a swimming pool) we detected a very very strong mango fruit smell.. very sweet smelling. some of us sensed it and immediately comment to each other if we smelled it, everyone agreed, ok safe. that means this one not really 灵异事件, cause our understanding back then was 灵异事件 is some can feel/see some cannot.. this let to Ming telling us later if we sensed anything funny, do not voice out loudly or dont do any abrupt or big action , just be zai and alert the rest to leave asap and we will get the hint. he also explained that spirits and ghosts will use the different sensory ways to catch our individual or the victim's attention..

As we stood before the house outside the gate, we were quite surprised to see another smaller group of friends who were also from the chalet and were there. i believed people who have went there in the past often see this sight with other groups also there. we asked the group if they were here to explore the house, they say no.. cause they dont dare and they were waiting for their friends who have already gone inside.

in the end, as agreed there were a few pu55ys aming us that said they dont want to go in and will remain guard outside the house, thats fine.. SEVEN of them. thinking back i would remained outside the house too.. so the rest of us climbed over the gate by stepping onto the stone lion's step/shoulder to get in. There are stories that the house belong to a very rich family (Tang) family and either they, or some kaypoh would hire taoist priest to come and change the ribbon around the stone lion's neck during every 初一十五 to control the spirits inside (i strongly believe even until now this is a CSB)

so the rest waited outside and chatted with the other group..
when we were inside beyond the gate, we explored the servant quarter first, this is the smaller house closer to the gate and the famed story of a chair in the middle of the room and people low in luck can see the chair rocking by itself, and also when we were standing at the gate, we noticed that the outline of the door had light, and we wondered if the owner was still paying the electricity after so many years?

ok back to the servant quarters, there wasnt any chair in the room but when we entered the room, we felt very spooked, in the sense that it was unusually chilly and we walked around the empty room (with newspaper and some rubbish lying around) so we left the room, and went on to the main house. when we were just before the main door, Ming who was in front stopped for a while and seems to be looking in the direction of the door, but it seems he wasnt staring at the door, he was looking BEYOND the door like looking into the house.

we didnt know whether wanna ask if there are dirty things or if we should proceed cause he tell us dont freak out and dont do big movement, we were just like crowding behind him waiting for the go ahead or to switch to reverse gear and zao.

after about 5 seconds, he said "ok 我们进去" and we started touring the house and stuff. we went from room to room and see and the very obviosu thing one would notice is the massive amount of graffiti around the house.. all of a sudden, he stopped and he signal us not to proceed before one room and he started to mumble something softly, it was his 口诀 and after he chant finish , he did the 打鬼结 as seen below here
OM8d9Nk.jpg

and he shouted a "HA" at the end. after 2-3 seconds, his tone changed abit (but his face never changed colour to green) so we thought ok maybe something happened and he somehow managed to fix it.. and he told us to leave, we hurried our foot steps and walked to the gate and climbed over the gate, he told us on the way out not to look back and just go.. we followed his instructions, called the rest to leave asap..and we made our way back to the chalet.

it was only when we reached back to the chalet then Ming start to tell us what happened back there.....

bellwether

Thank you sir!! Yes i do use it "The Lords Prayer" once in a while or when i feel/get threaten.

Honestly, i don't think its trying to do major harm (except the draining my energy part). I guess it's trying to test/play me. Maybe my "yang" energy is not strong enough?

In christian context, I'll have to say it's because you lack faith, deliver yourself to god and he will deliver you.

zhubajie

Noted with gratitude sir. :)

Now people let the stories flows. :s12:

hope u can share more stories/experience too .. and along the way encourage more people who have similar experience to share also

Abletron001

Part 7 of many.

A Touch Too Much Part II

There it was, right beside the warden - A big flash of green light which is exactly like a ball lightning.

As it caught our eyes, it dart away! It was fast, like the flash.

I have no idea what compel me, I ran after it, dashing up the stairs, hot on it heel! Ignoring the warden cries for me to stop.

It dashes pass the open style toilet and disappeared into the locked nursing room, it passes thru the locked door like it wasn't there!?

By now, I have reached the nursing room, I turned the door knob, it was locked and would not budge!

As I fumbled with the knob, the door unlocked suddenly, I gave it a light controlled push, fearing what might be behind it but yet, wanting to know its secret.

As the door opened slightly, I felt and saw....a hand reaches out from behind the door and grasped my arm. It was rough, it was cold, it was hairy. It was green! It was ugly!

I screamed and backed away. I ran down the stair as fast as I could. the warden looked at me with a knowing look, placed his finger to his lips, thus silencing me.

The warden is still in service and as such, I will not reveal the name of this witness.

To be continued.......

1st part of many.

From my first encounter to NS.

Was in the early 90s..I was 12 and in pri school.

Under the advice of the stupid game shop in Upper Serangoon Shopping Centre. I went to Holiday Plaza to get the software I wanted.

After swindling my mama out of $300 with a falsified school trip form. I took bus 170 to JB and check into one of the many love hotel there..

KNN..I 12 YO boy..walk past brothel also kena pull in...one of the woman, make up until like ghost woman like that pulled my hand and said...lai lai...nan ren yi ding yao zuo de!!! WTF!!! Scare me to death.

Anyway, back at this hotel where got sperm stain on the bed..was so scare of the sperm stain..I slept on the chair.

Pass midnight, I still cannot sleep so went out for a walk..

Walk and walk, come to this alley...on the floor got many many oilments, talisman and stuffs. One even sell oil from corpse or so she said. Got sell bones and stuffs also.

Anyway, long story short. Walk pass this guy selling thai amulet...he pulled me in and said..boy, you are in danger...I give you this, you keep with you all the time...

At that time, I thought is a scam and wanted to walk away but the guy said, no need money..if this help you in future, you can come and pay me..he then hand me his card.

To be continued......

Foot note. The amulet he have me is a little figurine in a glass bottle. There is some liquid in it.

Part 2 of many......

First Encounter~!

Fast forward couple of days after returning from JB.

Like all 12 YO, I was mischievous and buddy easily with another boy who was equally mischievous like me.

It was abt 2am that fateful night when I sneaked out of my house to meet my naughty buddy. I have in my hand a castlevania rambutan whip which we fashioned out of a wooden rod, some wire and barb wire. We were on our way to terrorise the neighbourhood with our "invention". Our target? A rumoured woman gangster who we have some bad encounter earlier in the day at the nearby provision shop.

As we walked up the high slope from my house toward All Saint Home. We passed a old lady sitting on the kerb by the roadside..my skin turn cold and my hair stand..I was afraid and hurried along..my buddy was like oy..ton ah..walk so fast kum lan. I was like...err, I dun like the old lady there...he was like, what old lady?? I turned around and saw.....NO ONE THERE!

No wanting to appear like a ****y. I walked along with my eyes on the ground. As we were walking along All Saint Home, I could see a huge shadow...like a bird passes me. It was huge..covering the span of the whole 2 lane residential road.

Both of us look up...we saw a huge black bird like creature flew past and dissappeared into the night..it was more like a shadow. We were like WTF!! That is a bloody huge bat or something like that..it dissappear very fast but we know it is a bat like creature. We were not able to get a good look at it, it was too fast and over in a second.

Obviously, as small boy, we are not ready to appear like coward to each other..We joke abt it and decided, instead of going to the old lady house, we will go to the Japanese Cemetery Park to test our guts..

Oh well..nothing happened at Japanese Cemetry Park :s13: but we get to test our invention on some unsuspecting catus..the whips slices cautus like butter.

As I woke up the next day. I walked the same road we took last night to meet my buddy for the day. I saw.....where the black shadows dissappeared at and where the house I saw the old lady...a funeral was being set up!!

To be continued........

Up my points ley if you like you like my tell....

Part 3 of many to come....

A new beginning......

Fast forward 2 yrs later.

I was very interested in computing in those days so it does not come as a surprise that I got into trouble with the law due to it.

I was send to Bukit Batok Boys Hostel on what was a foolproof plan to make good money..

In those days, Crimewatch show a lot of Teen Crime and prison story. 1 image from Crimewatch that is etched into my mind was this image of a fairskin boy standing on some dingy stairway with his dragon tattoo staring down at some gate.

As I walk thru the gate into BBBH, it was exactly as pictured.

Poot bro...I nearly wet my pant lor! I was naughty but the thought of being with some hardcore gangsters is not what I have expected. I wonder what the future has in store for me. There were boys in there for manslaughter...some for petty thief, some for carnal connection...some for smoking!?!

Now...BBBH has 12 dormitories. The old boy will sleep in room 1 to 10 and the new boys, room 11 to 12. The old boys sleep in bund bed while the new boys slept on the floor. You move thru the room as you are nearing your discharge date. Every boys have their own locker.

To be continued.....

Like if you enjoy my tell...... :o

Base on true story...my journey till NS.

4th part of many.

This should have come before part 3...but nevermind here it is.

A Face To Face Encounter

A year after my trip to JB. I was sec 1 then..

It seem like an ordinary day but it was not to be.

I remember that fateful day like it was yesterday.

It was around 2 am, I went downstair to get a drink. As I walked down the stair and turned my head toward the kitchen. I saw a figure dash pass swiftly into the darkness.

What is it? An intruder?

As quick as I can, I dashed into the kitchen and saw that the back door is opened! I ran to the sink, grabbed a chopper and dashed out thru the back door, giving chase to whoever dare intrude the peace of my abode!

Alas! As I ran into my backyard. A bright yellow light caught my attention. I turn toward the bright yellow light. It came from the back toilet.

There it was, a figure, surrounded with yellow glows, staring into the mirror and combing her hair. She was in floral blouse and black pants.

I stood, rooted and staring at it. It turned towards me and it was then, I saw, where there should be eyes, nose, mouths...it was devoid of all features.

I dropped the chopper and ran as fast as my legs could, to the safety of my room..

It was then, I realised...that day, was the 7th days of my grandma's death. It was dressed as my grandma and does what her rountine are!

To be continued.......

Do like if you like my tell...since no upz pointz here..

Part 5 of many...

Close Encounter At BBBH

Couple of weeks into my stay at BBBH.

Like other boys, I am soon accustomed to the routine at BBBH. This was much to the surprises of many who thought I would not be able to and would abscond from the home.

There wasn't anything much to do at the home. I spend my time reading thru the countless books in the recreational room and doing exercise to strengthen myself..in no time, I was doing 1000 situps and pushup every session and jogging for hours. :D This was while waiting for my home leave privilege.

Now, home leave is a privilege given to boys who behave or are smart enough not to get caught. I was the latter. New boy are given home leave after more than a month stay and I was not abt to lost that privilege!! As a loner, I am able to stay out of trouble and protect myself from "number 7".

Like everyday, I would wait for everyone to sleep before going to the back to retrieve my cigarette for a quick smoke. I purchased my cigarettes from the grass cutter instead of smuggling it into the hostel. I was never caught that way :s13: And never sharing and smoking with anyone else, no one suspected that I am a smoker.... :s13::s13:

That day was no different. I waited for the all silent go ahead. As I opened my eyes, eager for my late night smoke break and spying around for any who might still be awake, I saw, a dark entity fleeting from bed to bed, looking and touching at the boys.

I knew it was no human...I closed my eyes tightly and pray like I never done before..I would soon be a asleep.

I was awoken next morning at 5.30am with cries from the boys in dormitory 3 or 4...a young malay boy was found dead, foaming at his mouth.

It was that evening, when I returned to the hostel from school, that I found the amulet given by the man in JB when I was 12, laid broken in my locker...well..not exactly broken..just the container was broken and the liquid inside has all but dissipated!

To be continued!!

Part 6 of many.....

A Touch Too Much

It has been uneventful since the unfortunate passing of the young malay boy. Things were pretty much normal by now. Nobody actually talk much of the boy or that incident. It would be best to forget and pray that you are not the unlucky one given that bed he has slept on!

Today were like every other. It was bedtime and groups of tired boys are getting ready for dismissal after rollcall. As boys filed out to their respective dorm after the much anticipated dismissal command. I decided to stay behind to have a little chitchat with one of the warden. I was never a early sleeper.

As I wave, grin and walk toward the warden.

To be continued..........

Topaz8

hope u can share more stories/experience too .. and along the way encourage more people who have similar experience to share also

Hi bro, yes i have a lot of 1st hand personal experience & encounters, e.g. haunted house, friend got possess, meeting my GA, Musi river Sumatra incident, predicting my own accident, etc. But am not good in writing, plus i guess you guys will think i'm really NUTS lah. :s22:

P.s. Thanks for your advice too bro!

Abletron001

Hi bro, yes i have a lot of 1st hand personal experience & encounters, e.g. haunted house, friend got possess, meeting my GA, Musi river Sumatra incident, predicting my own accident, etc. But am not good in writing, plus i guess you guys will think i'm really NUTS lah. :s22:

Pls share...

bellwether

Seriously, after all that you have read in this thread, you think WE will think YOU are nuts? :s13::s13::s13:

Kan_rangaroo

Picture taken from API website

redhouse2.jpg

This story happened when i was around 24-25 years old. we went as a group of friends to the chalet at year end and there were around 14 of us, forgot exact numbers and as usual the chalet stuff, BBQ, drinks, play card games, ghost story session, etc etc. However, we already had plans to visit the red house and also brought along torchlight etc..

We have a friend Ming (lets call him) with us who was following a master and practicing 茅山法 but he started not long ago only. he told us a lot of satki and juicy stories he have heard from fellow practitioner (in fact the fellow practitioner is in malaysia under the same 门) but back then when i was of that age, i never had interest in 茅山术 and just listened to it as spooky stories, and didnt ask much too. But he showed us a few hand mudra and it seems legit back then. he was also the main contributor during that story telling session.

When we had nothing else to do after the story session, it was around 11pm+ and do note we didnt take any alcohol. one of us suggested that we go to the red house earlier so it is not so scary but Ming say that its better to go after midnight for more effect :eek:, ok lor.. all the rest no objections. so we just chatted and for the next 45 mins, shared and exchanged stories of the red house. Many stories, some mild, some okok, and some damn CSB..

at 1245am, we started walking from our chalet and proceeded to the red house, there were a few lao jiao within us that has there before and led us there.. the 菜鸟 like me followed behind and along the way, the lao jiaos gave us warning "later dont... " , "remember if u ..." those kinda advice. ok the group felt confident, afterall we got one 茅山 guy we can rely on if anything happened.

as we were walking further in along the road towrdas the house, we noticed that the number of street lamppost became lesser and further apart, not sure if it is still the same now. upon reaching the house, which i would say 75m, (one and a half length of a swimming pool) we detected a very very strong mango fruit smell.. very sweet smelling. some of us sensed it and immediately comment to each other if we smelled it, everyone agreed, ok safe. that means this one not really 灵异事件, cause our understanding back then was 灵异事件 is some can feel/see some cannot.. this let to Ming telling us later if we sensed anything funny, do not voice out loudly or dont do any abrupt or big action , just be zai and alert the rest to leave asap and we will get the hint. he also explained that spirits and ghosts will use the different sensory ways to catch our individual or the victim's attention..

As we stood before the house outside the gate, we were quite surprised to see another smaller group of friends who were also from the chalet and were there. i believed people who have went there in the past often see this sight with other groups also there. we asked the group if they were here to explore the house, they say no.. cause they dont dare and they were waiting for their friends who have already gone inside.

in the end, as agreed there were a few pu55ys aming us that said they dont want to go in and will remain guard outside the house, thats fine.. SEVEN of them. thinking back i would remained outside the house too.. so the rest of us climbed over the gate by stepping onto the stone lion's step/shoulder to get in. There are stories that the house belong to a very rich family (Tang) family and either they, or some kaypoh would hire taoist priest to come and change the ribbon around the stone lion's neck during every 初一十五 to control the spirits inside (i strongly believe even until now this is a CSB)

so the rest waited outside and chatted with the other group..
when we were inside beyond the gate, we explored the servant quarter first, this is the smaller house closer to the gate and the famed story of a chair in the middle of the room and people low in luck can see the chair rocking by itself, and also when we were standing at the gate, we noticed that the outline of the door had light, and we wondered if the owner was still paying the electricity after so many years?

ok back to the servant quarters, there wasnt any chair in the room but when we entered the room, we felt very spooked, in the sense that it was unusually chilly and we walked around the empty room (with newspaper and some rubbish lying around) so we left the room, and went on to the main house. when we were just before the main door, Ming who was in front stopped for a while and seems to be looking in the direction of the door, but it seems he wasnt staring at the door, he was looking BEYOND the door like looking into the house.

we didnt know whether wanna ask if there are dirty things or if we should proceed cause he tell us dont freak out and dont do big movement, we were just like crowding behind him waiting for the go ahead or to switch to reverse gear and zao.

after about 5 seconds, he said "ok 我们进去" and we started touring the house and stuff. we went from room to room and see and the very obviosu thing one would notice is the massive amount of graffiti around the house.. all of a sudden, he stopped and he signal us not to proceed before one room and he started to mumble something softly, it was his 口诀 and after he chant finish , he did the 打鬼结 as seen below here
OM8d9Nk.jpg

and he shouted a "HA" at the end. after 2-3 seconds, his tone changed abit (but his face never changed colour to green) so we thought ok maybe something happened and he somehow managed to fix it.. and he told us to leave, we hurried our foot steps and walked to the gate and climbed over the gate, he told us on the way out not to look back and just go.. we followed his instructions, called the rest to leave asap..and we made our way back to the chalet.

it was only when we reached back to the chalet then Ming start to tell us what happened back there.....

Still got part2?

billovee

bajie...dont anyhow say that i will be kitong.

later i ask your shifu tang shang zhang to find you.

dont give you food to eat.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.