EDMW has become less relevant

parchiao

as a means to spread the message of the opposition to the masses. The ordinary person uses Facebook far more on a daily basis and that is where an EDMW equivalent presence for political discussions should exist in order to reach out to the daft and undeserving Sinkies so as to bring them in here.

Do you all agree? :s11:

slowstatic

Tell this to the stupid SDP IBs here.

Create numerous lame threads and quick to drown the voices of the silent majority

"Wah just came back from an overly intellect speech by Chee!"

"Supporter donated $10,000 to Chee!"

"Saw a female supporter in tears after Chee speech!"

Whole lot of propangada shi.t

Syllabus

No mah, all the while moi sited that your votes would be neutralized by the ah gong ah ma auntie gcp, but no one listened.

Ning Lim

as a means to spread the message of the opposition to the masses. The ordinary person uses Facebook far more on a daily basis and that is where an EDMW equivalent presence for political discussions should exist in order to reach out to the daft and undeserving Sinkies so as to bring them in here.

Do you all agree? :s11:
Social media is a good platform to express what we want to relay.

coolben

Tell this to the stupid SDP IBs here.

Create numerous lame threads and quick to drown the voices of the silent majority

"Wah just came back from an overly intellect speech by Chee!"

"Supporter donated $10,000 to Chee!"

"Saw a female supporter in tears after Chee speech!"

Whole lot of propangada shi.t
And we think that the 154 is a whole lot of propaganda sh it too.

Sent from 5 minutes in the future using GAGT

tiredman

Yes I agree last time want news get from Edmw can low I

Now with fb news spread faster then any source

Edmw now only floods with same topic n same group of people le

It had losss it devesity n good advise compare to last time

Now it's like a ginna forum for people to rant nothing much le :(

It has degenerate over the years :(

tiredman

What shown in Edmw does nkt reflect in real life

Wp tally also have many people yet they loss to the silent majority ,

Now people take rallies as a form of entertainment Instead of listen n vote wisely Liao

Ghost_is_here

I afraid EDMW has to reinvent itself to catch up with the times.
We're already a 16 years old forum. On the next GE, we would have been 20. 2 decades!
If it continue, at the most we can only celebrate our silver Jubilee, but not golden Jubilee Liao.

Sent from Xiaomi 2013023 using GAGT

parchiao

Yes I agree last time want news get from Edmw can low I

Now with fb news spread faster then any source

Edmw now only floods with same topic n same group of people le

It had losss it devesity n good advise compare to last time

Now it's like a ginna forum for people to rant nothing much le :(

It has degenerate over the years :(

I think there is too much nonsense sometimes but it does allow us to anonymously post our thoughts and let off some steam.

What I am suggesting is that since FB is so good at spreading the word, is there any way to tie EDMW discussions to FB so that people see it on FB and come into here to see more more detailed discussions?

tiredman

I think there is too much nonsense sometimes but it does allow us to anonymously post our thoughts and let off some steam.

What I am suggesting is that since FB is so good at spreading the word, is there any way to tie EDMW discussions to FB so that people see it on FB and come into here to see more more detailed discussions?
Can just one click away if Edmw able to create a software n link to fb let people share Edmw topics when ever they free

But now with garment efforts to curb down voices

Dun think Edmw will do that n get themselves into trouble

Edmw has become a prositute place Liso

A place where people release our rant m continue kena ****** by our boss in real life .

FT PRIDE

Without convincing others and label them as dogs or IB when views differ. Do you think those neutral will join/continue with discussion?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.