Egate bangkok

Aero_GT

the e gate until now still very unstable always cannot detect the face. My flight many sinkies tried 4-5times then can pass.
I faced the same issue when i departed from bkk last month, first time tio. Maybe they are upgrading the system for adding in the additional 31 countries.
ok, dun jam up hor... i will reach 8pm...
Like that we same flight, sq 🤣 Maybe you walk faster than me and jam up the queue.

Aero_GT

oh yah same flight lol
Ps i hold up the queue, now need scan right 4 fingerprints, tried 2 different queues also failed.

On average, out of 5 sg passport holders, 2 failed for fingerprints, 1 failed for unknown reason. Only 2 can go thru.

At the start of the queue there got a board with all the countries that can use the auto gate. But need walk very close then can see.

ApeTruelove

Ps i hold up the queue, now need scan right 4 fingerprints, tried 2 different queues also failed.

On average, out of 5 sg passport holders, 2 failed for fingerprints, 1 failed for unknown reason. Only 2 can go thru.

At the start of the queue there got a board with all the countries that can use the auto gate. But need walk very close then can see.
no more intern blocking say thai passport only?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.