Eh WTF, I went to 2 of my Fwed BTO

PikaManiac

I thought I c0ck eye...

But the common room, put 1 bed and 1 cupboard, no space le...

The kitchen is literally a square like size of 3 toilet cubicle.

The toilet really toilet cubicle sized.

Eh WTF? I thought those built in early 2000s sibei small liao, now even moar jialat?

jdrevolutionary23

I thought I c0ck eye...

Eh WTF? I thought those built in early 2000s sibei small liao, now even moar jialat?
Yarhs, correct, it's rike this huans. Velcum to sinkieland

beer4105

in b4 you only need a small space….

soon they may quip…. “you just need standing space to do….”

Laneige

I thought I c0ck eye...

What size
How many rooms
price

n sounds liked new condo
Really is so small too

Shld get five rooms
Some five rooms not v old kind the rooms can put in computer tables too

䏣炆玧示老太

I thought I c0ck eye...

just nice for childless couples or those with 1 kid only,small flat easier to clean up mah

LubbyLub

What size
How many
price

n sounds liked new condo
Really is so small too

Shld get five rooms
Some five rooms not v old kind the rooms can put in computer tables too
Need so big space for wad. Small small space oredi can make babies liao

Laneige

4 room resale. Sengkang area. I think newly mop less than 10 yrs i guess.

How the fug i know price?
Check hdb resale portal
The Blk number n level n u get the price liao n yr friend won’t know 😂

n yr friend went in with open eyes since it’s resale aisay

killing_my_dreams

hdb helping your friends save water and electricity. Less floor area = less water used for cleaning and less energy used by aircon

deathan9el

Honorary Mentor
no pic hard to visualize
main bedroom: one bed & one cupboard [assuming it's a wardrobe]

if a 4 roomer, can't be this small?
& is there any toilet attached?

PikaManiac

Wtf man. My parents hdb early 2000s build de. Already so damn small, now u literally need squeeze out of the room.

Plow98

I thought I c0ck eye...

A 3-room flat at Teck Whye Cresent will surprise you with their floor area.
Those were the days when public housing is purely to provide housing for the needy.
Now it is a source of revenue/profit for the govt.

Kunkka

Need to differentiate. If not no one will buy old resale

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.