Eight got promo!

Can Or Not

Won't collapse la, eight under Starhub right? Even if close down, can't makan prepaid credits or IMDA will threaten Starhub right?
Last time before California Fitness close down pattern a lot… customer only can take one towel due to “Save environment”

wutawa

IMHO.
I meant i existing use CC, so i just top-up whether promo or otherwise, then it will auto take from the wallet ?

P.S. I newbie in this kind of thing. I got Eight Mobile and Eight Broadband so I am kind of stuck, if got "bonus", might as well go for it.
broadband not link to wallet

jinsatkilife

StarHub and Eight both are different business entities, Eight only paying for SH infrastructure, if EIGHT declare bankruptcy there is nothing to do to with SH.
But SH is the owner of eight. How can just say nothing to do with SH. If eight shut down with all those credits, our MPs can squeeze Starhub mah

hengheng69

Those top up so much inside wallet credits balance no scare if shutdown credits burned?
no scared , bascially for my case, those credits left are free one , my capital already use finish liao , so if really jialat then i lose nothing lor .

TrueB1ue

Confirmed...can even change if u not happy
Mine is shoes bag...aiyo
They say 1 number 1 draw.

And 1 free mixue ice cream.
BTW, the xmm aiyo not pretty at all. I walk suntec anyhow grab also is chio bu.

TrueB1ue

$84 is 10 mths only.
Once after 10mths, the other 10mth is bonus.
It will toh in this 10mths one lah. Next year or after then will toh if and when the economy get worst. So no scared.

If scared do join...go zzz

glarerder

Went to Cityhall mrt exit c ! Only top up max 3 times! Can top up for friends! Lucky draw and mixue ice cream! Not crowded. Many xmm...choose one! Shiok!
Lucky draw must take big ping pong ball, not small ones...that one is empty. Lol...xmm told me. 8 prizes...top prize a phone...lol

703031897_10242614582799141_2889363346526350320_n.jpg

703519832_10242615026050222_5747872933141951752_n.jpg

705053083_10163333166057677_2602248943110413000_n.jpg
Is the powerbank compatible to bring to china??

ceestudent

Yes, it is life and death matter if eight close shop.
So all of you please please don't jump to eight. We don't need more people to use the eight bandwidth. Let the current eight subscriber to bite the bullet. Thank you

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.