koreanlover
Just top up at Citylink mall. No queue.
Got tote bag and mixue ice cream.
Citylink and 4 other services centre.only in citylink? sian cannot top up for my mum
https://www.facebook.com/reel/1477982024341466/But no lucky draw, no ice cream, no xmm...no balloons...

Rotanable...
Someone in front of me got a phone, it's a Xiaomi phone.Did anyone win free phone from the lucky draw?
Walao freebie so why you don't pick the phone hahaI got a charger and phone stand. They were doing some changes to the lucky draw box when I was there so they gave the option to just pick what I want but i waited for awhile to try the lucky draw. Haha. Depends on what you need ba. The power bank is just some cheap powerbank
Weekday no q. Today sat....maybe got q.Just top up at Citylink mall. No queue.
I ask the staff, he insists 28 get 28 56 get 56 84 get 84. Ask him 3 times....he confirmed leh.Make sure 28 X 3 top up. Not 1 shot !
Wah you too up 28 x 3?Make sure 28 X 3 top up. Not 1 shot !
Same I double confirm with him 56 get 56 extra then I proceed, if eight decide not to honour then i think many people sure make noise.I ask the staff, he insists 28 get 28 56 get 56 84 get 84. Ask him 3 times....he confirmed leh.
don't scare .. i already got 400+ creditsWah you too up 28 x 3?
For friends...can get free lucky draw..Wah you too up 28 x 3?
Then good luck...wait see how..I ask the staff, he insists 28 get 28 56 get 56 84 get 84. Ask him 3 times....he confirmed leh.
any idea what model?Someone in front of me got a phone, it's a Xiaomi phone.
haha. all can choose except for phone. dk how many phones there are in total.Walao freebie so why you don't pick the phone haha
Yes lah...never read thru thread...unless someone willing to do for you at the place. Forgotten the ice cream and lucky draw!Must go down physically for this promo?
No idea but probably those sub-$100 phone.any idea what model?