davidtkl76
I saw some people with more than $600 credits. What do they want to do with it exactly?
Ultimate kiasu.
Dunno you will receive last or 2nd last not, got some people receiving liao, you probably fast hand fast legs go on thursday day 1 top up. Someone say eight change something on friday.Nope, exclude sat and sunday. Today only 3rd day. Should be next monday.
Tomolo u will know...secret!Eight never give 1 for 1 topup for CEE?
I dun bother that much....Dunno you will receive last or 2nd last not, got some people receiving liao, you probably fast hand fast legs go on thursday day 1 top up. Someone say eight change something on friday.
Someone got xmm number and told him have. Later people flood him asking for helping to top up.Eight never give 1 for 1 topup for CEE?
I charge $2 / top upSomeone got xmm number and told him have. Later people flood him asking for helping to top up.
Huh change what? I topup at their Citilink road show hor...they better not pull stuntDunno you will receive last or 2nd last not, got some people receiving liao, you probably fast hand fast legs go on thursday day 1 top up. Someone say eight change something on friday.
Post in thread 'Eight Telecom discussion thread'Looks like no eight in floor plan, anybody can chk?
6/7 got promo or not?Went to Cityhall mrt exit c ! Only top up max 3 times! Can top up for friends! Lucky draw and mixue ice cream! Not crowded. Many xmm...choose one! Shiok!
Lucky draw must take big ping pong ball, not small ones...that one is empty. Lol...xmm told me. 8 prizes...top prize a phone...lol
Ok...u dont like my thread, will not update anymore...Post in thread 'Eight Telecom discussion thread'
https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/threads/eight-telecom-discussion-thread.7023112/post-159215301
Dude, the link shows you location of 8 mobile booth rahOk...u dont like my thread, will not update anymore...