Thanks. Just checked, now is port over already1-2 business days .. but usually faq says 5 working days
Dunno why previously all say must go Ubi
This means they have improved their processes.Dunno why previously all say must go Ubi![]()
some dont like to wait .. service center they see the person they feel more safeDunno why previously all say must go Ubi![]()
Same as the pick up store leh. Just show the code for them to key insome dont like to wait .. service center they see the person they feel more safe![]()
Previous instance was more manual thus, much faster and convenient to visit the Service Centers.Dunno why previously all say must go Ubi![]()
Last time Lucky Plaza got sian ah beng; anyhowly do port in, sometimes key in name wrongly, then porting got issues. Also, if you trust handing over your physical IC to sian ah beng, I hope you like pig's head soup.Dunno why previously all say must go Ubi![]()

can manual configure .. who uses SGX nowadaays? Anyway not Eight thread related ... lolzHow to connect wireless sgx on eight mobile??
Not auto one ah?
Was pretty much automatic / seamless for me to connect to Wireless SGx on Eight.How to connect wireless sgx on eight mobile??
Not auto one ah?
Thanks I had downloaded and configuredcan manual configure .. who uses SGX nowadaays? Anyway not Eight thread related ... lolz
https://www.imda.gov.sg/how-we-can-...MIp4PQwPygiQMVeBKDAx1eqj2SEAAYASAAEgLhP_D_BwE
You need to go to wireless@sgx to signup lah. But then u have so much data, why need WiFi? I already disabled WiFi when outside.How to connect wireless sgx on eight mobile??
Not auto one ah?
Through the Eight Android "App" or website?i wrote to eight to find out the roaming calls
eight took one day to reply, not bad. quite fast but eight mentioned idd calls is different from roaming calls but where and how we track roaming calls?![]()
Setup with Wireless@SGX app.How to connect wireless sgx on eight mobile??
Not auto one ah?
i dont trust public wifi much .. personal choiceThanks I had downloaded and configured
aiyoh got free wifi that is secure why not![]()
Ya, we should use, else the day it get removed because of low usagewhy cannot use? it is like broadband connection with 4-10ms latency and it is free. better than some 5G and 4G connections.
yes i am aware thru apps or website but cannot trackThrough the Eight Android "App" or website?