Speed test lai liao! :razz:

Same phone
Simba eSIM
Eight physical SIM

Eight

Simba

Give second chance

And we're wondering why so many can't wait to port in? Why I'm asking about eSIM like a broken recorder? :razz:

sango65

Speed test lai liao! :razz:

Same phone
Simba eSIM
Eight physical SIM

Eight

Simba

Give second chance

And we're wondering why so many can't wait to port in? Why I'm asking about eSIM like a broken recorder? :razz:
where's your speed test location?

TyL3r_DuRd3n

the IDD talktime of ei8ht is good leh. My maid can make full use of it coz it includes Myanmar.

SIMBA's IDD does not include Myanmar, gotta buy extra credit.

but hor, I jz signed SIMBA's MY SuperRoam, 3 months once. wah piangz :s13:

TyL3r_DuRd3n

saw this FAQ.
eSIM is ready?

Can someone head to the eight retailers to sign up/ pick up the SIM card on my behalf?

Please come over in person, as the regulation requires the sign-up to be physically present with your identification documents. If you cannot head down, sign up online and opt for eSIM or postal mail delivery!

gaoqikai

the IDD talktime of ei8ht is good leh. My maid can make full use of it coz it includes Myanmar.

SIMBA's IDD does not include Myanmar, gotta buy extra credit.

but hor, I jz signed SIMBA's MY SuperRoam, 3 months once. wah piangz :s13:
Do they not use Whatsapp call? Is Myanmar's 4G still shut down by gov

TyL3r_DuRd3n

Do they not use Whatsapp call? Is Myanmar's 4G still shut down by gov
very very patchy, according to her.
Whatsapp blocked.
FB/Insta blocked
some of the VPNs are blocked, they need to keep finding new VPNs.
That is what i heard from another burmese friend who went back for good recently.

Tedicious

saw this FAQ.
eSIM is ready?

Can someone head to the eight retailers to sign up/ pick up the SIM card on my behalf?

Please come over in person, as the regulation requires the sign-up to be physically present with your identification documents. If you cannot head down, sign up online and opt for eSIM or postal mail delivery!
eSIM not rdy yet too..

I realise a lot of their FAQ ans not up to date de. They oso claim can pay by credit card but no such option yet

jase07

The free sim can only collect from the road show or can go to their retailer shops also?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.