Eight Telecom discussion thread

Adam80

from paradigm mall otw back to custom (LAST WEEK)
E0tqXxX.jpg

today
Boon Keng area
Singtel :s22: :oops:
rm6U9MJ.jpg

Eight
tuingpI.jpg

chekchek

Who port over liao? Guy told me me will take about three working days true or not?

Adam80

still thinking about whether to port my SH line to Eight/Zero1 LOL
but my workphone i primary use for WA and WA call in sg
only my fold 5(alt) i use for YT and FB :s22:

BUT recep at my work area is quite patchy ( CBP/Airport )
are local mvno running 5G NSA or SA?
Qoqt240.png

iipAerc.png

OT19Bsk.png

Tedicious

still thinking about whether to port my SH line to Eight/Zero1 LOL
but my workphone i primary use for WA and WA call in sg
only my fold 5(alt) i use for YT and FB :s22:

BUT recep at my work area is quite patchy ( CBP/Airport )
are local mvno running 5G NSA or SA?
Qoqt240.png

iipAerc.png

OT19Bsk.png
If its ST MVNo it is on 5G NSA.
SH giga is on 5G SA and M1 Circles. Life is oso on 5G SA

Adam80

If its ST MVNo it is on 5G NSA.
SH giga is on 5G SA and M1 Circles. Life is oso on 5G SA
i had enough of M1
so no way i going back to them
can use halfway totally no signal need to restart phone or airplane mode>turn on data to revive 4G connection

Tedicious

i had enough of M1
so no way i going back to them
can use halfway totally no signal need to restart phone or airplane mode>turn on data to revive 4G connection
well then its either ST or SH lor.
but if u r on ios better not to use giga cos they dun support ios for now

Cedric7

Some ulu place at buangkok
I see. Normally if everything is correct, will take about 1-2 working days. For me, i will plan to go to service centre to port as I've read bad experiences at retailers. Best is online porting is available by then

yusoffb01

ive been using not bad. may switch from $12 simba with 5GB roaming to the $8 plan with 8GB apac roaming

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.