alot of "chiongster"Shouldn't people only port in when there is clear process for monthly payment like via credit card instead of paying cash or topping up online manually?
That's why scammers making a killing in sg.Shouldn't people only port in when there is clear process for monthly payment like via credit card instead of paying cash or topping up online manually?
If already have a trusted seller online all this time, why not?That's why scammers making a killing in sg.

This is the new age. Many plans are available via Shopee or brick mortar shop purchase, there is no hard and fast rules.Shouldn't people only port in when there is clear process for monthly payment like via credit card instead of paying cash or topping up online manually?
It's less about using a trusted seller, more about eight messing things up because they aren't ready to accept payments properly yet. Especially assuming you're porting in a valued number. What if the system doesn't properly see your payment and releases your number due to no payment received?If already have a trusted seller online all this time, why not?![]()
I am not quite sure how it works, but usually a port-in will only be possible when payment is cleared. So in the event there is no payment gotten through, there will be no port in, your no. will still be in good hand.It's less about using a trusted seller, more about eight messing things up because they aren't ready to accept payments properly yet. Especially assuming you're porting in a valued number. What if the system doesn't properly see your payment and releases your number due to no payment received?
No lah if want to claim from Company easier mah, I remember GOMO and Giga no receipt only email confirmation. Last time my workplace don't accept email one.No receipt can poh mata?
Sign up auto start 88 daysWhat is the start and end date of this 88GB 88 days trial if I sign up? Is the start date the date I activate the SIM card and ends in 88 days from it?
Also when is the last day for sign up of this trial?
no lost just leave that silly speed test page XD, or be an agent spySo confusing. In the eight speedtest group, the admin and same admin person using another profile keep sharing heya and SIMBA posts.. scared later I disagree will kenna kick and blocked or not.![]()
if you cant find means no .. and read their pages for updates if any app releasingTill now they dun app release on play\app store right
Yea damn funny and the person sometime midnight send Jin bo liaoSo confusing. In the eight speedtest group, the admin and same admin person using another profile keep sharing heya and SIMBA posts.. scared later I disagree will kenna kick and blocked or not.![]()
lol surprise so many hwz people are in that fb groupYea damn funny and the person sometime midnight send Jin bo liao
Heya no roaming? Depends on where U r baGuys read somewhere that volte is not available in eight.
But somewhere in this thread that 1 aug, ruling is all mvno will have volte? Can't find the new article on it leh..
Read somewhere that starhub mvno redone has volte?
Gonna port over to eight next month. Heya really messed up with only sms otp when I was overseas for 3 weeks and no roaming. So my accumulated mins were forfeited.
Heya no roaming? Depends on where U r ba
eight got volte and vowifi on the 1st day when they launched...the person who said dun have volte either user problem or the his phone not supportedGuys read somewhere that volte is not available in eight.
But somewhere in this thread that 1 aug, ruling is all mvno will have volte? Can't find the new article on it leh..
Read somewhere that starhub mvno redone has volte?
Gonna port over to eight next month. Heya really messed up with only sms otp when I was overseas for 3 weeks and no roaming. So my accumulated mins were forfeited.
Probably that's why,Jin eng everyday go different place test internet speed.Lmaolol surprise so many hwz people are in that fb group![]()
he is a retiree v free ma