mosmos
Not HDB area? If HDB can feedback to SimbaVery very bad m1 and Simba reception in her ground floor house. Other telcos can just survive 1 or 2 bars of signal.
HDB....feedback already many times. It seems it meets minimum requirements.Not HDB area? If HDB can feedback to Simba
Ah, so u means I can still use the trial for an other 60days?up to you. terminate means the number is gone. if ignore, then you still have 60 more days after expiry to change your mind, before they terminate the line.
Hoping does not mean it is a reality, 1 min is all is required to test. Ur init answer is misleadingI'm hoping in my case. My mum is old and stays at home almost 24/7. She talks with her friends most of the time on the phone just by dialling the number. Zym gives 300min which is not enough. She uses Whatsapp calls to those who has Whatsapp.
Wifi calling can use, no care signal 1 bar...Very very bad m1 and Simba reception in her ground floor house. Other telcos can just survive 1 or 2 bars of signal.
@mosmosHDB....feedback already many times. It seems it meets minimum requirements.
https://www.eight.com.sg/faq-renew-recharge-and-billingAh, so u means I can still use the trial for an other 60days?
I signed up with the NDP promo $0 but in the account cann see only 1 cycle and expiry in 1 mth and not 88 days...
before i switched to eight, i was with starhub and have wifi call.. what i understand is wifi calls consider IDD callsYa lor was thinking , got so good meh, meaning wont touch our local talktime hmm![]()
Not HDB area? If HDB can feedback to Simba
guys, lets keep this thread for eight discussionHDB....feedback already many times. It seems it meets minimum requirements.
Remain at 0, wait to die in 60 days or u topup change to monthly package whichever comes firstWhat will happen after 88 days ? Chargeable ?
Thanks
but will still considered IDD call when received wifi callsAny benefit for wifi calling?
Pardon my ignorance![]()
Wifi calling is basically can think as using wifi to supplement ur mobile signal.before i switched to eight, i was with starhub and have wifi call.. what i understand is wifi calls consider IDD calls
yes, starhub to starhub is very fast!!Wow.... giga port to eight is fast sia.... StarHub to StarHub. Happened almost instantaneously according to the timestamps of the sms messages the outgoing and incoming telcos sent.![]()
Not accuratebut will still considered IDD call when received wifi calls
yes, wait for the next cycle to appearI signed up with the NDP promo $0 but in the account cann see only 1 cycle and expiry in 1 mth and not 88 days...
huh? meaning?Not accurate
not to use fully, but grace period where the number is not terminated, and you can to change to payable plan if you decide to keep it.Ah, so u means I can still use the trial for an other 60days?
if starhub to starhub, unlikely to failokok then i also try port mine to eight. my fren's fren failed though, maybe he no pay haha